We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$123
Hilton
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$145
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$346
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$202
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$398
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Grand Bali Nusa Dua(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,079)
Filter reviews
2,079 results
Traveler rating
1,047
762
197
46
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,047
762
197
46
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmomo cafebeach clubpool viewmetal detectorfree shuttlehear everythingkids clubhotel shuttlepool barnoodle stationsecurity checkprivate beach areabreakfast spreadshuttle servicebeautiful hotelgreat poolnoodles
Filter
Updating list...
717 - 722 of 2,079 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2015 via mobile

The hotel exceeds my expectations. The staff hospitality is friendly at all times; swimming pool is very nice built in the middle of a Indonesian garden; excellent setup for couple, family and private travelers who look for an exclusive and private hotel for retreat. I love the privacy and tranquil environment. The food is good and offers a wide selection (with sometimes buffets by the pool). The only thing for improvement is that the gym is not basic with cardio machines and less training equipment. The hotel seems to host Chinese tours and in the morning breakfast session the buffet seems a bit crowded. But the scene becomes quite common in every hotel these days... Overall, highly recommended!!

Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank G N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2015

Firstly let me state first time at Courtyard by Marriott Nusa Dua
The whole stay was outstanding !!! The dedication and
Professionalism of the the staff is one the highest leval we have encountered in our extensive travelling.
From arrival at reception very smooth ,to allocation of our One Bedroom Suite was quick and efficient
Our room was pool front ,so we just walked out room into what only can be described as stunning and large pool area !!
The room was extensive and immaculately presented ,housekeeping each day was of the highest standard well done !!
Breakfast was one of quality and size of selection quite amazing full of praise
The Courtyard also 10 minutes away by there transport (we preferred to walk along the beach to get there) was fantastic with beach lounges ad towels waiting for you as well as a drinks bar and private toilet loved. It !!
In summary would like to thank : Reservation Supervisor Eka Aryani and all staff for a a relaxing and superior stay at Courtyard By Marriott
Wonderfull stay highly recomend Will not be disappointed
Mike

Stayed: September 2015
1  Thank Mike4610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2015 via mobile

I have two children 8 and 9 years and whilst they liked the play station in the kids club, the rest of the hotel was boring!! There wasn't anyone swimming in the pool, no other kids around, no activities, and certainly no kid friendly food!!!
We booked out early and went up the road to The Westin. They have ping ping, pool table, kids activities, and the pool is full of other kids. It is such a better atmosphere!!
The Marriott didn't ask why we were checking out early and certainly didn't offer a refund on the unused 4 nights of our pre-paid stay.

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
5  Thank Tracy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYMarriott_NusaDua, Director of Operations at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2015

Dear "Tracy T",

Thank you very much for taking your time to post your review on your experience at Courtyard by Marriott, Bali Nusa Dua. I can see that your experiences on certain aspects are not matched with your expectation as family traveler. Please feel free to contact me to discuss further pertaining to your experience by dropping a note to kadek.suartana@courtyard.com.

In the meantime, thank you for being our guest and wishing you the best in travels.

Best regards,

Kadek Suartana, Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2015

This was our second stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Nusa Dua, with our first stay being 4 years ago (2011) when the hotel had just opened. Given our excellent experience and the perfect state in which the hotel was just after opening, in combination with the quietness of Nusa Dua, we decided to return to the Courtyard by Marriott Nusa Dua, after four years, for an 8-day stay. Of course, the expectations for our (upcoming) stay were high and we were extremely looking forward to returning to the hotel.

Upon arrival at the hotel, the taxi was checked before being allowed into the hotel compound. After drop-off, all baggage will be x-rayed whereas guests are required to pass through a metal detector. We arrived rather late (8:30 PM), and were immediately attended by a lovely agent at the front desk. We were provided with a welcome drink as well as a refreshing (cold) towel, which is a really nice gesture from the hotel. Check-in was swift and the polite and welcoming agent noticed that we already stayed at the hotel and thanked us for our loyalty in choosing Courtyard by Marriot Nusa Dua again. After check-in us in the agent provided us with details on the breakfast as well as on how to get connected to the internet through WiFi, which was free of charge for all guests, which is a basic need in the era we currently live in. The lobby is super spacious and provides a decent amount of comfortable seating, its atmosphere allows guests to really relax and unwind.

After check-in another agent escorted us to our room. Initially we booked a Deluxe Garden View Room with two double beds, though we were upgraded to a Deluxe Pool View Room as a result of our loyalty to the hotel. We really appreciated this gesture from the hotel. Upon arrival at the room, the agent politely showed us the numerous in-room amenities and features. The room was about 35 square meters in size, featuring a marble floor throughout the entire room. Furnishing is rather contemporary and includes many wooden elements and warm colors. Among the furnishing is a large closet with a safety deposit box, a cupboard including hotel amenities such as a water cooker and mugs, a glass-topped desk, a small sofa with side table, and a LCD TV with plenty of international channels (CNN, BBC, Al Jazeera, and even European channels). Rooms feature one air conditioning unit, the settings of which can be customized according to one’s preferences. Complementary water is provided by housekeeping. Additionally, rooms feature a small balcony with two armchairs and a side table. In our case the balcony provided a lovely view on the inner courtyard featuring the pool. At times it might get noisy in the pool though, which might be perceived as a con. Garden views room will not experience these nuisances and therefore might be better for one that is searching complete quietness. In addition to noise from the pool, corridors tend to be noisy as well when groups of guests pass through them and are loudly talking. This might be perceived as a con of the hotel, especially at night time. As Indonesia uses the same plugs as Europe, there is no need to bring converters as your European plugs will fit the install power sockets. There are plenty of sockets installed within each of the rooms, enabling you to charge multiple devices at once. In case converters are needed, just contact housekeeping, I’m pretty sure they will be happy to assist you. A huge pro of the hotel are its beds, which are super soft and comfortable especially due to the duvet on top of the mattresses. Each double bed featured for rather soft pillows, two of which I used for getting appropriate support during my night rest.

For a hotel, the bathroom is super spacious, nearly stretching the entire length of the room. The bathroom is entirely tiled with either granite or marble and has a super slick appearance. It features a large sink with a marble top stretching along the length of the bathroom, as such providing a huge amount of space. There is a toilet with a bidet in the bathroom as well. Furthermore, the bathroom features a huge shower stretching the entire width of the bathroom, which is separated from the main bathroom by a glass sheet as such preventing the bathroom floor from flooding and getting wet. The shower features a seat such that one can enjoy showering a little bit longer. There are two shower heads, a regular one that can be adjusted in height to fit a Westerner, as well as a rain shower that is mounted to the ceiling. Water pressure was good and the temperature of the water could be adjusted to the guest’s preference as well. Bathroom amenities include shower gel, shampoo, and conditioner in small flacons, which are large enough for use by one person. The towels were soft, and there was sufficient space in the bathroom for hanging three towels, which can be considered as a pro.

Housekeeping was satisfactory; rooms were cleaned appropriately and at times they even rolled the wires of my chargers. Linen was replaced every three days, or on a guest’s request. Towels were replaced if not hung. It took housekeeping some time though to understand that we were with three persons in the room. Upon arrival we called housekeeping for extra towels and an extra mug, which in turn disappeared the next day after they made up the room. This occurred over the following days twice more, before they finally got that we were with three in our room. It’s a pity that these things happen, even though their task list mention that three people are staying in the room (yes I peeked on their list when they were making up our room). This thus is a point of attention for the hotel, as it is rather annoying if housekeeping only restocks the room for two persons, while refilling the complimentary water for three. We had one other issue with housekeeping, which concerned the daily newspaper. At the second day we requested a local newspaper to be delivered to our room daily. However, the newspaper wasn’t delivered the days after and we had to call for the newspaper almost daily. When the staff finally got it sorted they even called us at one morning to remove the “Do Not Disturb” sign, or leave the room, such that housekeeping could deliver the newspaper. I don’t get this as they usually hang the newspaper at your door so that you can grab it yourself and there is no need to access a room. Anyways, they got it sorted after the fourth night, though it is also a point of attention.

As mentioned, wireless internet is complimentary to all guests. Wired internet, on the other hand, is available at a fee, I’m not sure though if it is free of charge for Marriott Rewards members as well. Connection strength was mediocre with connections being quite weak in-room as well as in some public areas, and connections frequently dropping. These weak connections, in turn, also negatively affected the network speed causing it to be rather slow. I literally had to sit at the center of one of the beds to get a good and speedy connection, which is quite inconvenient for working on a laptop. Though wireless connections tend to be okay in the lobby area and around the pool, I frequently experienced weak connections in the MoMo (breakfast) restaurant. Considering the fact that good and reliable internet connections are a commodity in today’s world, in combination with a premium brand as Marriott, I would have expected the wireless internet to have appropriate coverage and speed across the entire hotel (both in guest rooms and public areas). I was rather disappointed by the slow and weak WiFi connections and therefore consider this as a con to this hotel. I my opinion the hotel can improve upon this service.

The pool is located at the inner courtyard of the hotel and is extremely large, counting approximately 50 meters in length. The pool resembles a lagoon with quite some trees surrounding it, making it ideal for relaxing after a day in the Balinese heat. We absolutely loved the pool. The pool is split in two parts, with an island in the center at which the pool bar is situated, as such enabling guests to cross the pool through a series of step stones. There are relatively few shallow areas in the pool, with the majority of the pool being 1.4 meters deep. Due to the trees surrounding the pool, the water contains some leaves, which the pool guards try to catch during their daily cleaning session. Surrounding the pool are numerous (about 30 I guess) sunbeds, which are ideal for relaxing or sunbathing. In busy periods with high occupancy, you better be quick though, as guests tend to reserve “their” sunbed early in the morning before going to breakfast by putting their belongings on them. Subsequently, they have breakfast and either go sunbathing or leave the hotel while leaving their belongings on the sunbeds, as such unnecessarily occupying them. I find this rather arrogant and consider this as a con of the hotel as it inhibits other guests from using a sunbed that is actually not used. Pool guards keep an eye on the sunbeds though and tend to remove the personal items in case beds aren’t occupied for a long period of time. This issue only occurs in throughout the morning and afternoon though, in the late afternoon (after 3:00 PM) there tend to be quite some spare sunbeds. This is probably also caused by the fact that most of the sunbeds, and of the pool, are in the shadow. We actually loved having a swim in the late afternoon as it was less busy at the pool and the shadow prevents one from burning rather quick. Towels, as well as some balls, can be obtained at the pool guard. They furthermore frequently take care of the sunbeds and remove used towels. Happy hour is from 4 to 5 PM and involves having the second cocktail for free; prices of the pool bar tend to be on the high side though. We had two free mocktails included in our rate, which were quite good and rather generous in size.

In addition to the pool, the hotel has a private beach at Nusa Dua Beach, located near the Bali Collection. A free shuttle bus runs, on request, between the hotel and the beach (and vice versa), with the drive taking about 5 to 10 minutes. Walking to the private beach takes about 15 to 20 minutes, which involves passing the Bali Collection at the right and then just following the road. At the private beach is a bar with some seating as well as numerous sunbeds. It didn’t seem to be that busy at the beach when we went there, though I don’t know whether that’s always the case. Adjacent to the Courtyard by Marriott’s beach is the Grand Hyatt’s beach as well as the Mercure's beach. In addition to the beach shuttle, the hotel also provides a shuttle to the Bali Collection, though the mall is within walking distance from the hotel. According to the hotel staff, the closest ATM is at the Bali Collection, though we discovered numerous ATMs in the hotel surroundings. First of all, there are some ATMs at the back of the Novotel Hotel located next to the Courtyard by Marriott Nusa Dua. These ATMs though only dispense 50.000 Rp. notes with a limit of 1.500.000 Rp. (~ €97,-) per transaction. There is, however, a Mandiri ATM just outside the hotel, which dispenses 100.000 Rp. notes with a transaction limit of 2.500.000 Rp. (~ €140).f To get to this ATM exit the hotel and take a left at the roundabout, exiting the Nusa Dua “secure” area. Then walk straight on until you pass the first restaurant at your left hand side. The ATM is located in the alley between this restaurant and the Prada Supermarket. In addition to the ATM, this main street also has some rather good restaurants, convenience stores, and even cheap laundry outlets, mitigating the need to go to the Bali Collection every evening.

Situated in the lobby is a business center, providing guests with the ability to access the internet, make prints, and read some books, newspapers, or magazines. We utilized the business center once for printing our e-tickets. Staff at the front desk is more than happy to assist you and will provide one with paper for the printer. I expected to be charged for the prints, though the agent assisting me told that, considering the low number of required pages (3), I could print them for free, which is a nice gesture in my opinion. Probably one will be charged when having to print a large number of pages. In addition to the business center, the lobby also has a MoMo 2 Go café, which sells drinks, sandwiches, and some pastries. Though drinks are rather expensive, sandwiches, and pastries are reasonably priced.

Breakfast for two adults at the MoMo Café at the first floor was included in our room rate. The café offers both indoor and outdoor seating. Its moderns and contemporary furnishing, in combination with the music, creates a very relaxing ambiance and atmosphere. The MoMo Café is open for breakfast between 6:30 AM and 11 AM. We noticed that, during busy periods, the breakfast tends to get quite crowded in the early morning, with crowds easing down after 9 AM. One can just pick a table upon arrival at the restaurant or wait at the podium before being seated by one of the staff members, who is happy to guide you to an empty table. Tableware looks quite elegant and is consistent throughout the restaurant. The breakfast buffet is extensive, providing a wide range of food on offer. Among these are a juice station and fruit bar, a salad bar, a bread and pastry station including breakfast cereals and Balinese desserts, a cold buffet which included yoghurt, cheese, and meats spread, a hot buffet providing Western options, a hot buffet providing Asian options, an egg station, and a noodle station. At each of the stations a wide variety of items is on offer, providing the guests with a large variety of breakfast items. We especially enjoyed the sweet Balinese desserts, made of rice, but better be quick in getting them because they aren’t refilled frequently. Coffee and tea is available on request with the restaurant staff being happy to take your order, though it might take a while before your order is delivered, which might be considered as a point of improvement. Among the coffee available are Americano, cappuccino, café latte, latte macchiato, which can be served either hot or iced. A variety of tea is also available, including English breakfast tea, Indonesian tea, and chamomile tea. The restaurant is constantly patrolled by staff, who clear tables frequently. Staff is very polite and is constantly greeting guests. We also appreciated that the Food & Beverage Manager on duty came by during our visits to ensure everything was fine. Staff really keeps an eye on you, even if you think they aren’t. (I presume) The duty manager, responsible for keeping track of the guests who had breakfast seems to remember all guests after their first visit, so there is not really a need to identify yourself at the podium when visiting. To this end, she comes to greet you every morning and delivers your bill, in case you get one (e.g. for one additional breakfast). We really appreciated this. As we were with three persons, one additional breakfast was charged daily, setting you back around 290.000 Rp. (~ €17,50), which, in my opinion, is reasonable for the large amounts of food on offer. The large variety of items on offers, combined with the service of the staff, and the reasonable price made us really enjoy the breakfast.

As our flight would leave in the middle of the night, we inquired with the front desk for a late check-out a few days in advance. The agent told us that occupancy on the day of check-out would be high and she could offer us a “late” check-out at 2 PM, though she would need to discuss with a manager for an even later check-out and would let us know the next day. The day after we didn’t hear anything from the front desk so we inquired once again. At this time a different agent told us that we could have a “late” check-out at 1 PM, instead of the original check-out time of 12 PM, while still being able to use to hotel facilities. We, however, were not entirely satisfied and really hoped we could check-out late, so we decided to inquire again with a front desk manager. The agent told us, again, that due to high occupancy she could only offer a late check-out until 1 PM free of charge, or an extended check-out at 6 PM for 50% of the room rate. We decided to decline this offer and just check-out at 1 PM on the day of departure. Check-out was performed swiftly with the agent offering to store our luggage at the front desk. As our flight didn’t leave until 00:15 AM, we first sat about two hours in the lobby. During this time, we noticed multiple guests checking out, which indicated that an even later check-out would have been possible. We were therefore a little disappointed by that fact that we needed to check-out such early. Eventually we moved to the pool and had dinner. After returning from dinner, we collected our baggage and took a shower at the gym and dressed for our flight. Though not very large, the showers at the gym were okay, at least offering a rain shower and soap and shampoo. It is at least a pro of the hotel that we could make use of the facilities until our departure even though we already checked-out, which softened the pain of having to check-out so early. Before departure we requested a metered taxi to Ngurah Rai Airport at 8:30 PM. Staff outside the hotel hailed a taxi at our requested time of departure, which drove us to the airport. The ride took about 20 minutes, over the new expressway, and costs you about 85.000 Rp. (~ €5,20). This is rather cheap compared to the fix fare of 175.000 Rp. (~ €10,60) from the airport to the hotel, too bad no metered taxis depart from the airport premises.

Even though the hotel is still in good shape, overall we were slightly underwhelmed as the hotel clearly exhibits signs of aging. Though these signs of aging are mostly within the details, they are visible across the hotel in both the guest rooms and the public areas. Within our room there were six clear signs of aging. First of all, the piece of carpet in the room was dirty and full of stains, which simply deteriorated the premium image of the room. We notified the front desk about this issue and they immediately contacted housekeeping to replace the carpet with a cleaner one; which is a pro. Secondly, the cushions of the seating on the balcony also had some (minor) stains. Third, it’s a pity to see that the locks of both the sliding doors to the bathroom and the balcony were broken and were replaced with a new lock mounted on the door rather than by replacing the lock in the door. The remaining three signs of aging were in the bathroom and involved wear on the mirror, a slightly sagged ceiling within the shower which also showed some minor hairline cracks, and a leaking rain shower head. The leaking shower head was fixed by the maintenance team upon contacting the front desk. Within the public areas signs of aging mainly involved stains on the seating, especially in the MoMo (breakfast) restaurant in which some of the sofas and seats were full of stains, making it almost too dirty to take a seat, as well as stains on the cushions sunbeds. All together these signs of aging really undermine the premium image of the hotel, and deteriorate the guests’ experience. As the devil is really in the details it is not just fine to get the outlines right, the details and finishing can really make or break a product / guest experience. These signs of aging together constitute a con in my opinion. Fortunately, we got the impression that the hotel knows these issues as they acknowledge them and will (try to) fix them when notifying staff at the front desk, which is a pro. Furthermore, we have the impression that the hotel is working on fixing these issues as, at multiple occasions, we saw maintenance staff replacing mirrors and even saw them walking around with buckets of paint. Additionally, there is a huge storage of, I presume dirty, furniture at the back of the hotel, including seating and carpets, as we saw staff members intensively cleaning them.

Despite these signs of aging, we still had a very pleasant stay, to which the extraordinary staff contributed for a large part. The staff of this hotel is the greatest assets and really makes the difference by provides the icing on the cake with respect to your stay. The staff is very polite, always smiling, and happily greats you, even when just passing by. Additionally, the staff tends to give the extra mile to make your stay even more special, for example by trying to oblige to all your requests. Furthermore, some staff members take it even a step further by being personally interested in guests, by having small talks with the guests. We really appreciated this and see this as a huge pro (and asset) to the hotel. We experienced this mainly at the MoMo Café and the pool. We would like to thank Ayu, Tika, and Yuli (please forgive me if I didn’t get here name properly) from the MoMo Café, as well as Hendra from the pool for making our stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Nusa Dua even more memorable.

So, to wrap up: after four years the hotel is still is good shape, though starting to exhibit signs of aging. This, however, should not stop one in booking a room at this property, as it is really the staff that make the difference here, providing excellent service. The price/quality ratio of the hotel is good, especially when breakfast is included in the rate. The pool is one of the masterpieces of the hotel, and ideal for relaxing. The hotel is situated close to both the Bali Collection and the beach, which makes its location ideal. All-in-all, it is definitely worth to stay at this hotel, especially when the signs of aging are addressed. In case maintenance would have been on par, my rating for this property would certainly be 5 stars, but since the devil is in the details I rate this hotel instead with 4 stars. Hopefully the mentioned issues are addressed at my next stay. Still I would definitely recommend anyone to stay at this hotel!

Pros:
+ Good location, close to stores, restaurant, and the beach
+ Extraordinary, helpful, and interested staff that give the extra mile
+ Contemporary designed rooms
+ Balcony
+ Cleanliness of the room
+ Comfy beds with good linen
+ Complimentary WiFi
+ Rain shower
+ Extensive breakfast buffet for a reasonable price
+ Lagoon-style pool

Cons:
- Several signs of aging throughout the hotel (e.g. stains on seating and furniture)
- Guests that are unnecessarily occupying / reserving sunbeds (too few sunbeds?)
- Corridors might be noisy
- Paid wired internet

Room Tip: Pool view rooms have a superb view though might be noisy when its busy in the pool, so you might consider a garden view room.
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
8  Thank HJB93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2015

I recently stayed at the Courtyard Marriott Nusa Dua for 21 days for the 4th time and the experience was just as enjoyable as the 1st time. Every aspect of the Hotel's services from Check-in, Check-out, Housekeeping, Pool, Restaurant, Coffee Bar, Maintenance and Security Staff is excellent. The rooms are spacious and clean. All the staff are professional and friendly and make you feel very welcome and best of all, they have a wonderful sense of humour. This is why I am a repeat guest, as they make you feel like one of the family. I would recommend this hotel as my all time favourite.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maspanglerau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews