We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Overnight Stay at H Sovereign Bali”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of H Sovereign Bali

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
H Sovereign Bali
Ranked #46 of 251 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Pasig, Philippines
Level Contributor
86 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Overnight Stay at H Sovereign Bali”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2016

Located close to the airport, we opted to stay at H Sovereign Bali because we were flying out early morning the next day. We got two rooms for our group. Our room was a Deluxe Bedroom. It is well appointed. I instantly felt the variety of comforts upon entering. It was complete with all essential. It was air-conditioned. It has twin beds. The room was pretty spacious. I also find it clean and warm. It is styled with modern interior and furniture.

  • Stayed March 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marxtermind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSovereignBali, General Manager at H Sovereign Bali, responded to this review, August 3, 2016
Dear Marxtermind,

Warmest Greetings from H Sovereign Bali

We are glad to hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is a tremendous help for us to know how our guest perceive our services and where we have to focus on improvement to remain our exclusive property.

Once again thank you very much for your attention. look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali.

Kind Regards,

Ramia Adnyana
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    120
    40
    12
    8
See reviews for
69
112
25
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2016

Rooms were of resonable size and very clean and comfortable. The air conditioning was excellent, super cold. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very kind enough to store some groceries in their freezer overnight for my flight the next morning. Hotel is locate just 5 min from the airport and one airport transfer was free. Some nice food outlets jus a few min walking distance from the hotel.

  • Stayed July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rasli123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSovereignBali, General Manager at H Sovereign Bali, responded to this review, August 3, 2016
Dear Rasli,

Warmest Greetings from H Sovereign Bali

We are extremely happy to having your positive feedback and for taking the time to share your staying experience with us. It is a tremendous help for us to know how our guest perceive our services and where we have to focus on improvement to remain the exclusive property.

Hope you enjoyed and look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali.

Thank you.

Kind Regards,

Ramia Adnyana
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ubud, Indonesia
Level Contributor
66 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2016

We were flying out to Bangkok so had a lay over in this central hotel to the airport. They even have a free shuttle service to the terminals which was fabulous. The room and facilities were very good and the staff were extremely helpful. I am travelling quite a lot this year and will certainly stay again the night before I travel...better than travelling down from Ubud on the day if have an early flight...highly recommended for lay overs and tired travellers.

  • Stayed July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NomadicChic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSovereignBali, General Manager at H Sovereign Bali, responded to this review, August 3, 2016
Dear Nomandic Chic,

Warmest Greetings from H Sovereign Bali!

We would like to thank you for choosing H Sovereign Bali as your accommodation in Bali. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority.
It is tremendous help for us to know how our guest perceive our services and where we have to focus on improvement to remain an exclusive property.

We will appreciated if you wish to recommend our hotel to your family and colleagues.

Once again thank you for your kind attention. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Regards,

Ramia Adnyana
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
70 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2016

ok hotel is good, everything look new and staffs are quite nice ... but my keycard was unuseable
- 1st time i went down to tell the staff and they do something then gave me back told that will useable ... no that's not.
- 2nd time the staff came with me and called an engineer to fix it, tell me it will useable when i came back
- 3rd time when i came back it was unuseable !!
- I requested a new room and staff changed room for me but the new room was smelly and there was some loud engine sound outside the room all the time !! ... too lazy to change a room anymore, feel horrible.

  • Stayed July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Akkharat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSovereignBali, General Manager at H Sovereign Bali, responded to this review, August 3, 2016
Dear Akkharat,

Warmest greeting from H Sovereign Bali!

Thank you for staying with us recently and we really appreciate your valuable feedback and for taking the time to share your staying experience. It is a tremendous help for us to know how our guest perceive our services and where we have to focus on improvement to remain an exclusive property.

We apologize for the bad experience that you may had during your stay. We will certainly evaluate and continue working hard to meet the expectations.

Once again thank you very much for your kind attention and we are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali.

Kind Regards,

Ramia Adnyana
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I land in Bali at 1am, so it was very convenient to have someone from the hotel pick us up! It saves you from haggling with the taxi drivers.
Also the room and facilities were great!
The breakfast is outstanding!
We even got massages while there.
Highly recommended this place for people Landing in bali late at night and need a good place to stay.

Stayed July 2016, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank gujukash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSovereignBali, General Manager at H Sovereign Bali, responded to this review, August 3, 2016
Dear Gujukash,

Warmest greeting from H Sovereign Bali!

We are extremely happy to hear your positive feedback. All of us from the H Sovereign Bali team are here to make sure you have a smooth stay and have everything you need.

Thank you for your kind attention and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Bali.


Kind Regards,

Ramia Adnyana
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
1.3 km away
HARRIS Hotel Tuban
HARRIS Hotel Tuban
#4 of 20 in Tuban
4.0 of 5 bubbles 737 reviews
0.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
2.5 km away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#7 of 251 in Kuta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Atanaya Hotel
Atanaya Hotel
#38 of 251 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 641 reviews
4.4 km away
Fontana Hotel Bali
Fontana Hotel Bali
#24 of 251 in Kuta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 700 reviews
1.6 km away
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H Sovereign Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H Sovereign Bali

Property: H Sovereign Bali
Address: Jl Raya Tuban no. 2 Lingk. Tuban Griya Tuban, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 251 Hotels in Kuta
Price range (per night): ₱1,246 - ₱4,137
Hotel Class:4 star — H Sovereign Bali 4*
Number of rooms: 198
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
H Sovereign Bali is a boutique hotel that celebrates taking contemporary elegance to the next level. It is fresh and edgy design concept that puts a playful twist on the traditions of tropical architecture. The hotel has been created for business and pleasure with clearly defined facilities for both sectors of the market. Impeccable service adds to the overall quality of stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Fastbooking, Agoda, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your H Sovereign Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing