We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
2
0
3
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
0
3
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

We found this a clean and adequate stop off point for further travels in Bali. The price is modest and the rooms commensurately basic. The staff were not proactive in offering assistance and advice but we're pleasant enough when approached.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank BongGio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2016 via mobile

Very bad hotel, very noisy!!!!! Never go here!!! The staff is unpolite!!! Just sitting and sleeping!!! Also there is a repairement and never told or apologized anything!!!! Staff is shouting! Dont care about anything!!! You can proper sleep here and relax!!! So much noiseeee!!! So much unpropriate things!!! Never go here!!! The staff is talking behind your back just like you famous or something! Talking with themselves! Watching tv!!!! Just no respect will take my and thats it!!!! No hello or nothing! No politeness!!! And so noisy!!! No relaxation at all!! I went to England hotels, Turkey where is so much better!!!!

Stayed: May 2016, traveled solo
Thank beatag48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2016 via mobile

I was charmed by the gardens and yard surrounding the very nice pool. Room 201 was very spacious with a large verandah overlooking the courtyard. Because it is set back from the street, noise is minimal. Room was cleaned daily but it was necessary to jack up the staff a bit. Included breakfast is fair. They will prepare an omelette or eggs on request and there is a rather bland Indonesian buffet plus cereal bread and jam and a toaster. Price was 450,000rupiah but I negotiated a reduction to 350 with the owner, named Made (mah day). Staff cannot negotiate. Overall a 3 but quite good by SE Asia standards. They spray for bugs daily and maintain the pool and grounds well. Staff are polite and helpful but have very limited English.

Stayed: January 2016, traveled solo
1  Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2015

+: I want to be fair : there is one "plus", location is good near the airport (15 minutes by walk). Also swimming pool really looks like the picture, unluckily, you have to go to your room eventually.

- : EVERYTHING ELSE. Staff is inefficient and don't care anything, Room is dirty, bathroom is dirty, bed is also dirty. That was the only time in our travel in Indonesia that we regreted to reserve an hotel and couldn't cancel. I don't understand either the previous reviews (excellent ?) from 2013, probably they confuse with other hotel.

Really runaway from here, there is another hotel located 150m from Budhi, cheaper, with breakfast included and much much much better (see my other review in Kuta).

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Jijipe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews