We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$57
View deal
Priceline
US$57
View deal
eDreams
US$57
View deal
Trip.comUS$48
Agoda.comUS$58
CheapTickets
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveler rating
190
68
5
9
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
190
68
5
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orange crush purple room banana cake mr sachin yellow submarine amazing decor name suggests electric blankets steep walk on demand perfect stay walkable distance peaceful place home away from home beautiful property short stay complimentary breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2021

The place is perfect for a family stay as it has number of rooms and a beautiful outdoor area. The staff is extremely welcoming and accomoding to all your needs.

We celebrated a birthday here and the staff helped us do the decor, set up the place, arranged bonfire and barbecue. Also celebrated holi here and we were welcomed by holi gifts by the staff. They also arranged excellent holi brunch for us.

Highly recommend this place to anyone visiting mussorie. Surely visiting this place soon !!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mahak_bh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seclude Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at Seclude Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Thank you for taking the time and to share your experience. We look forward to hosting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2021

We stayed here for 3 nights and had a great time with great view, excellent staff and tasty food. We celebrated a birthday here and got a lot of help from the staff to make the occasion memorable. They did amazing decor along with bonfire and barbecue setup. The staff is warm and accommodates all your demands.

The rooms are colorful and very cozy. The outdoor area is perfect for the family to sit out together. We also spent holi here and were welcomed by holi gifts by the staff.

Highly recommend this place to all visiting mussorie. Surely visiting again

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sagarbhalla15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seclude Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at Seclude Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Thank you so much for your precious feedback. We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, We count ourselves lucky for guests like you. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2021 via mobile

Seclude just like the name is a cute secluded property with perky unique rooms. It is easily connected to places, a quick walk or drive. The service is amazing, ready to help and accomodating. Although if you're going to negotiate, plan your bonfire and barbecues in advance and negotiate at time of booking. 10/10 for a getaway weekend stay!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank monisha15travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seclude Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at Seclude Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, and we are pleased that you liked our services. We have set our properties in secluded places so that our guests can take most of it. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

Fraud fraud fraud. Earlier this hotel had published everywhere that it's 5 star. It's not even 0 star or it's -5 star. Staff arrogant, says bfast will be late as time changes whenever we wish, notice board timing of bfast is wrong and it's just like that. Nails are coming out of floor, one even pricked us. Rooms are stinging, no sanitization, no place for car to reach hotel, only walking is an option and old people may die of going out of breath to reach the hotel, when complaining they will not pick phone. Ultimately we had to checkout of hotel and book Itc for our stay, and as the name suggests Itc is Itc which gives best service. My advice never book this hotel as it will give u disappointment for free after your stay. No board of hotel, no service, no support.

There staff asks us where to keep tea, we asked him u tell as there was no side table even to keep tea ordered by us. Electric kettle provided but no place to plug it for power supply, I guess it's for show piece only.

Worst ever stay of my life, pathetic hotel or room.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank SAI_Shivam9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2020

All staff is cooperative and well mannered. Specially chef Arvind provide us delicious food . Nitin coordination is very well and managed . Thx for all team of seclude . Every one should visit once in seclude Mussoorie.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Ravi00002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews