We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Orbitz.com
Hotels.com
US$33
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Agoda.com
US$33
US$24
View Deal
SAVE US$9
Expedia.comUS$33
Booking.comUS$30
TravelocityUS$33
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveler rating
38
41
19
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
38
41
19
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gandhi chowk budget hotel taxi stand parking facility early check the hotel offers family suite comfortable stay staff service nice hotel hotel is located rooms are clean rooms are big main market doon valley cooperative road
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2021

The Stay at the hotel was very good. The room was clean and well taken care of. The hotel meals were really very tasty and overall experience was wonderful.
Good place to stay, definitely worth visiting.
Staff was very cooperative too !

Room tip: the best rooms are the ones with mountain views !
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Abhichau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2021

Hotel location was great . Near to Mall road and main market. We stayed in the Family Suite and the room was neat and clean . Hotel staff was was very helpful and the food was tasty overall our experience was great.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AmanDua_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2020 via mobile

I had visited with my friends.. room/food was good.

Mr Ankit you are a complete business man, so polite and knows how to handle your guests.

I’m very thankful Mr Ankit for your support.

This photo belongs to parking area..

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sagarsharmaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Devlok Primal, General Manager at Hotel Devlok Primal, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2020

Dear Mr. Sagar Sharma,

Thank you for your positive and valuable feedback.
It really gets us motivated to hear such commendable words from our guests.
We do hope to welcome you back with friends and family in the near future..

Our Best Regards
Team Devlok Primal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2020 via mobile

Hotel location was great . Near to Mall road and main market. Hotel room was neat and clean . Hotel was was very helpful.food was simple and tasty.overal my experience was great. I realy enjoyed my stay.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Santu3228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Devlok Primal, General Manager at Hotel Devlok Primal, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2020

Dear Mr. Santu,

Thank you for your positive and valuable feedback.
It really gets us motivated to hear such commendable words from our guests.
We do hope to welcome you back with friends and family in the near future..

Our Best Regards
Team Devlok Primal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2020

We stumbled upon this hotel after a ad experience with another one and we are glad that we switched over to it. The rooms are clean, nice and cozy. Prices too were reasonable considering the proximity of the hotel to Mall Road and staff was helpful.
Only issue was that they charge extra for heaters in room which I think should be included in a hill station destination

Room tip: Cleaner and spacious room, closer to Mall Road with sufficient parking and reasonable prices
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chaman_Gupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Devlok Primal, General Manager at Hotel Devlok Primal, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2020

Dear Mr. Chaman Gupta,
Thank you for your positive and valuable feedback.
It really gets us motivated to hear such commendable words from our guests.
We do hope to welcome you back with friends and family in the near future..

Our Best Regards
Team Devlok Primal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews