We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$34
View Deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 9 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveler rating
124
16
2
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
124
16
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews solo trip perfect stay amazing place to stay every morning well maintained and clean special thanks maintained property awesome location home away from home breakfast and dinner comfortable stay bus stand walkable distance hot water hostel backpackers bonfire
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

Worked remotely from here for a couple of weeks in January. Excellent views, well maintained property, helpful staff, good food. The wifi was good at times, but was inconsistent. But that dint matter, coz the mobile 4g speeds here (Airtel and Jio) were upwards of 30 Mbps.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank akshayloya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2021

What a experience it was, getting to know people from all over the country. Made really good friends over a couple of nights,I travelled solo to the place but got to know a lot of people while leaving,such a wonderful and improptu experience!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank sujith4197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2021

Made a booking for a night and ended up staying there for 5 days! Doesn't this say a lot already? Aman, the manager will go an extra mile to help, along with his crew - Sujan, Ajit, Babu, Deepu and Gachan! Lip smacking food and customized coffee per your needs. Thank you for the amazing memories, you no longer strangers! Cheers (:

P.S - If you like to know about making cocktails, Aman is your guy!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Shruti_Sat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2021

We stayed here for 3nights & 4 days but I truly wish we had more time.

We were greeted by the Manager Aman on arrival and this boy is truly passionate and great at what he does. His team in the kitchen is absolutely brilliant. The food they make is top notch (jeera rice and daal tadka was finger licking good).
The stay is very very comfortable with everything you need. Since we had a car of our, going to and from the place was easy but even if you don't, Aman helps you with rickshaw contacts.

The housekeeping is perfect, nothing seems out of place and service is nothing short of splendid.

Zostel please note that I have stayed in several hostels around the globe but this stay for me was noteworthy, so kudos to the managing team.

Regards
Tubs

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank RuthikM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2020 via mobile

The mansion is a relic and behtiful, the view is equally breathtaking! Very helpful staff! Feels just like home!

The place is a few mins fromthe town market and easy to get to. And the staff is always happy to guide you around the town.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank RishN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews