We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
45
35
22
5
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
35
22
5
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view rooftop restaurant excellent hotel meenakshi temple tasty food city hospitality luxury opp scope maintenance interior india
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Clean, comfortable room. Reasonably priced. Check in and check out were hassle free.
Close to Meenakshi temple which was reason we were there.
Not too crazy about the lobby, dirty sofas.
Overall, definitely worth staying.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank KalaIndu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2018

The management and staff were friendly and attentive to all our needs. The hotel was clean, quiet, and well furnished, with a wonderful view. The breakfast was outstanding. The restaurant served tasty food. We especially enjoyed the rooftop restaurant with a view of the city. I would stay here again and again and highly recommend t to others.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Jerod M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel has a very excellent welcome at reception, after u enter the room nobody will turn back
Pros- nothing
Cons-
1. Room service will not come even bring the water bottle if you ask.
2. Food worst service for starting from breakfast, lunch, dinner
3. If you ask dragon chicken they'll give you chicken 65 saying they have only this
4. If you ask fish they'll give you chicken 65 cuz they know only one dish
5. Never ever will visit the hotel again in my life.
6. Again at breakfast wen v asked for drinking water they gave afy1 hour as if they are giving for free
7. Whole restaurant,room service team will make u stressed.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
Thank jagathisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2018

I Had visited this property three years back it was awesome and the staff response was really good at that time, But this month APR 18 we visited the same property keeping in mind about three years back stay, Now it was a night mare, Became very worst no proper staff and the terrace dining was disgusting, we enquired about the manager he was also useless and at last thought to contact the owner but the staff r not ready to give their number, This time it was very disgusting.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SridharR237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

I normally don't post reviews. But taking the pain to write this because it is indeed a shabby and frankly disappointing place to visit. You order something, they'll deliver something else.This happened not once, but twice. The place has too many mosquitoes, there were spider webs on our table and the food was overpriced and not at all worth the money. Had taken a friend there for dinner and it was downright embarrassing.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank siddharths1442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews