We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Hotels.comUS$37
CheapTicketsUS$37
TravelocityUS$37
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
21
1
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
21
1
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wall paintings room decoration amazing hospitality beautiful property fateh sagar lake special thanks rooftop restaurant comfort reception mr city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Staying at the Sierra has its own comfort and convenience. The staff starting from the Front desk to the restaurant and bar were professional and nice. Be it Imran from the room service or the guys at the breakfast counter, they were warm and welcoming.
Housekeeping was excellent as they surprised you with a room decoration when you return back to relax at the hotel.
The hotel itself is located near to all the sightseeing places in Udaipur.
City Palace, Fateh Sagar Lake, Lake Pichola, are minutes away from the hotel.
It's recommended to hire an auto due to small congested roads. Driving is recommended in case you have a small car.
Apparently the place is recommended for leisure travelers coming to have a quite and enjoyable weekend at Udaipur.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank SShah2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

We stayed in Sierra for 3 days and it’s a good boutique hotel with all basic amenities. Hotel is located close to Fateh sagar lake and lake pichola, however to visit city palace , jag Mandir and jagdish temple one can take an auto rickshaw as area is bit conjusted for car. Hotel has swimming pool and one roof top restaurant which is facing city and back side of lake pichola. Staff is courteous and helpful. Overall a good place to stay for families and friends.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sakshank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2021

It was an amazing stay in udaipur at the Sierra hotel, room was cozy and comfortable, the soul restaurant at top was too good. Breakfast in the morning was so delicious. Uff..!! Dont ask about staff!!!! Staff were really helpful, friendly, polite. Especially Mr. Nayan, dont remember the front officers name.. I really want to thanks house keeping staff.. especially who use to come at around 6.30 to 7pm and ask us about, do you need anything. Amazing service..
Mr Nayan and team!! Thank you very Much for making my Birthday so special. Thanks for decorating my rooms.
I could only stay for 2 nights, But had one of the best time ever.
This is definitely the place were i am going to stay whenever i am visiting Udaipur next.
Once again Thank You for the amazing Hospitality

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Monakki09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2021

It was amazing stay in udaipur at the seirra hotel, room was cozy and comfort, restaurant was good food was delicious too and staff was very polite especially miss shafina at the front office she helped me out for the room decoration.overall good and will be back soon☺️

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Agarwalni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2021

I could only stay for one night but had one of the best times here. The room was so open and bright and gave the Mediterranean feel and their rooftop restaurant Soul is equally amazing and had a view of the lake. This is definitely the place I am going to stay whenever I am visiting Udaipur.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank smittal2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews