We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Professional and Best Tour Operator ”

Empire Tours & Travels
Ranked #26 of 75 Tours in Udaipur
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Empire Tours & Travels is a Authorized Tour operator based in Rajasthan. We have been acknowledged for our exquisite Rajasthan tours. Our name is synonymous to international level services and is definite to meet your needs and specifications. The company specializes in organizing Rajasthan tours,Himachal Tours,Mata Vaishnodevi Tours, Kashmir Tours & Leh Ladakh Tour Packages.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

I would Personally like to Thank Sunil and Team for the wonderful memories They have given us..must say they personally took care of all our requirements as we being from Dubai were not not aware of Udaipur. Special Thanks to out Guide and Driver, keep up the Good work Guys.

Thank Prakash D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
empireudaipur, Owner at Empire Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Mr. Prakash,

Greetings from Empire Tours & Travels !!

Thank you very mush for your 4 star review. We gave you always best service.

Kind Regards
Sunil Valwani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

4 - 8 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2018

we are a group of Six friends travelled to Udaipur, Jodhpur, Jaisalmer and Bikaner. Our pickup was from Udaipur , driver met us at the right time and everything arranged were excellent. We had used 3 Star hotels and we had also visited Ranakpur Jain temple and Kumbhalgarh fort on way , we were not aware of these places before driver had helped us at many places and we had enjoyed our rajasthan trip very well. and Empire Tours & Travels planned our tour very well and look ahead to travel with this compamy again for future trips . thanks for making our trip success .

Thank sunilbajaj701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
empireudaipur, Owner at Empire Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Mr. Sunil,

Greetings from Empire Tours & Travels !!

Thank you very much for your kind Review. We gave you always best service.

Kind Regards
Sunil Valwani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

We went to jaipur,Udaipur,haldighati,kumbhalgarh and mt.abu and had a gr8 time.He is a good organiser and gives response immediately. Even the Driver is very friendy and punctual.I wd love to choose Empire Travels again for my next trip at another destination also.

Thank Sheetal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
empireudaipur, Owner at Empire Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Sheetal Jain,

Greetings from Empire Tours & Travels !!

Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We gave you always best service.

Kind Regards
Sunil Valwani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

We had 4days trip to Udaipur with Family and Children.it’s been amazing service by Mr Sunil and Chauffeur Mr Sheru was polite,on time and courteous in whole journey.Mr Sunil has provided best care in our trip.

Thank ranaasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
empireudaipur, Owner at Empire Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Hello Madam,

Greetings from Empire Tours & Travels !!

Thanks for your kind review. We give you always best Service.

Kind Regards
Sunil Valwani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

We had planned a couples trip to Jaipur, Jodhpur, Jaisalmer and Udaipur for our anniversary in November.Our driver cum friend Mr.Aashik Ali guided us throughout the trip so well.He is such a gentleman and a well mannered person.We never felt that we are in completely different place and culture.He helped us with finding with the good restaurants and food.Throughout complete journey he was driving so smoothly that we did not got a single jerk.He is really a gem of a person.We would strongly recommend him incase if you want to make your Rajasthan trip amazing.

Thank vrunda1119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
empireudaipur, Owner at Empire Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Dear Mr. Vaibhav,

Greetings from Empire Tours & Travels !!

Thank you very much for your kind review. We give you always best Service.

Kind Regards
Sunil Valwani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Empire Tours & Travels also viewed

Udaipur, Udaipur District
Udaipur, Udaipur District
 
Udaipur, Udaipur District
Udaipur, Udaipur District
 

Been to Empire Tours & Travels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing