We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unforgettable Again”

Kesar Heritage Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 453 Restaurants in Jodhpur
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$3
Cuisines: Chinese, German, Indian, Italian
Description: Kesar Restaurant will serve fresh and homely cooked food including indian,local and some like international dishes. Sitting on multileveles roof with a majestic view of old blue town and all of the monuments of jodhpur city. We are very sure about our food we can say these times good is not enough so choose the best.
Restaurant details
Description: Kesar Restaurant will serve fresh and homely cooked food including indian,local and some like international dishes. Sitting on multileveles roof with a majestic view of old blue town and all of the monuments of jodhpur city. We are very sure about our food we can say these times good is not enough so choose the best.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Once again i found it the same as two years before i been there third times since two years nothing is changed in the food taste except the decor and more larger roof top,
roof top is been enlarge and got more beautiful space to see the fort and city at night was amazing. Personally this place gives always fresh feelings by their food and atmosphere even after two and half years. Menu is updated with some new creation such as crushed paneer,veg balls curry and hawa desert.
Glad to be there again , and many thanks to Mr. guru and his team for their fantastic cooking.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank isaaewilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (343)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 343 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

View of the city and fort at night was amazing, we were really very impressed by their tasty food. Only vegetarian food but it is good worth if we are having that much taste. Beautiful roof top during dinner beauty comes double. Our best veg meal of India. Try any of their dishes it would be fantastic for sure.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank jamesmadigen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

It is arranged on a roof top with multilevel roof top, great view could found from all side of the place. Lets talk about food it was our most delicious dinner ever in india. Finely cooked fresh food specially their traditional menu was awesome. They have some dishes which is rare to found in other restaurant and was great it is like kofta curry and lady finger too good our favourite.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank liopetro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

Amazing taste of the cuisine served by the place. Tasty and fresh we were very satisfied with their food quality and services. One of the dish by them ( gutta ) is the best one for us ever in India fully loaded with nuts and taste. Atmosphere created perfect with view, sitting,and music. Recommended

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank ddtoms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2018

Amazing place filled with lot of characters fantastic food and all time favorite visited so four times,for sure no one can eat just once. Taste of local cuisine and romantic atmosphere , amazing view. Perfect from all side for a perfect evening.
Everything is held by the chef and his brother and want to be very sure about the taste of their food. Jodhana rabdi, dish with nuts and paneer butter masala was amazing,be patient for to get the fresh food.
love to be back

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tgjmu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kesar Heritage Restaurant also viewed

Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
 
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
 

Been to Kesar Heritage Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing