We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveler rating
313
103
7
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
103
7
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews functional kitchen home away from home koregaon park long stay one bedroom apartment service apartments living room coffee maker felt like home serviced apartment gym and swimming pool f b special thanks housekeeping team place to stay value for money gosht
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2018

Oakwood Residence has it all! Amazing food, great location in Koregaon Park, clean and comfortable rooms, a nice gym with lots of new equipment, and the pool is very relaxing. Their complimentary breakfast is very delicious. My favorite part is the staff, where everyone makes you feel like you are a part of their family. It will be the only hotel I stay at when traveling to Pune!

Room tip: Rooms on the 7th floor have great city views. All rooms are equipped with a nice kitchen. Odd floors have a nice terrace.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Freedom34879231244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saurabhkumar2017, General Manager at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out to share your reviews. It is our endeavour to ensure that every guest has a comfortable and satisfactory experience at the hotel and your review helps us to reaffirm our efforts. Your compliments about the facility, staff, quality of food and the services offered is very motivating.

Also, your kind words of appreciation have been conveyed to the entire team who helped in curating a memorable experience for you.

Looking forward to having you back soon.

Warm regards,

Saurabh Kumar
Hotel Manager
Oakwood Residence Pune
Delete Response

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

One of the Best Hotel I can recommend in Pune for family trip. Centraly located. Good rooms. Breakfast is excellent. And special mention for the staff who are very help ful and friend ye always ready to assist. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Hat2312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saurabhkumar2017, General Manager at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Oakwood Residence Pune.

Thank you for sharing your valuable review on this forum. On behalf of my entire team, I want to thank you for your kind words. Our associates, indeed, leave no stone unturned in their bid to take the best care of our guests.

And your kind acknowledgement of their facility and the breakfast spread has boosted their morale. We are also glad that everything unfolded according to your expectations, ensuring your retreat was without any discomfort.

Looking forward to serving you again with the same warmth and hospitality!

Best Regards,

Saurabh Kumar
Hotel Manager
Oakwood Residence Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Very nice staff always helpful and polite. Got room on sunny poolside with nice balcony. Kitchen is quiet good with delicious varieties to enjoy breakfast and dinner. Great stay for me in Oakwood Residency!!!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ThorstenW46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saurabhkumar2017, General Manager at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear Mr. Wilsdorf,

Thank you for taking time out to share your reviews. It is our endeavour to ensure that every guest has a comfortable and satisfactory experience at the hotel and your review helps us to reaffirm our efforts. Your compliments about the staff, quality of food and the services offered is very motivating.

Also, your kind words of appreciation have been conveyed to the entire team.

Looking forward to having you back soon.

Warm regards,

Saurabh Kumar
Hotel Manager
Oakwood Residence Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

Recentky visited pune for a business trip ( couple of weeks ) and stayed with Oakwood Residence.

My Stay has been a five star exp. Not only they have a fantastic property in a lane which is near to best location (KP) but also they have the best service and staff one could ask for.

Staff : Right from security staff, the team at reception , senior managers , resturant guys, room service all smiling and courteous. Any task kept in front of them they have a never say die attitude and were ready to guide and assist. Eapecially Pirayeh who is a senior used to esnure that she has spoken to all the guest at breakfast hours and if they needed any assistance. She has been simply superb as guest feels extremly comfortable when someone ask them their feedback.

Property : One can not ask for a better location. They have maintained this property in a 5 star way. Their 1 bed and 2 bed both the options are lovely and best for long as well as short stays. Gym and swimming pool are really kept well.

Food : They have amazing food both in terms of quality and variety. Fantastic chef who ensures that guest get to have a flavor of local as well as international taste.

Great job Oakwood and team. All the best and thanks for an amazing experience.

Viral bhatt

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Explorer829905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saurabhkumar2017, General Manager at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Dear Mr. Bhatt,

Thank you for your review.

Your wonderful review is a testament of everything that we strive to achieve at our hotel.

I am delighted to know that we could conjure a memorable experience and look forward to extend more such cherished moments.

Thank you again for your heartfelt compliments. I have communicated your appreciation for our the team here specially Pirayeh and this will go a long way in motivating them in future. We hope this will only lead way to frequent visits; we hope to see you soon.

Best Regards,

Saurabh Kumar
Hotel Manager
Oakwood Residence Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Hotel is excellent and located at heart of the city and services are wonderful. Room amenities and furniture were superb. 24 hrs services from house keeping and restaurant was very prompt. Staff is also cooperative and well mannered. it was very good experience.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Trek827942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saurabhkumar2017, General Manager at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Mr. Umesh,

Thank you for taking time out to share your reviews. It is our endeavour to ensure that every guest has a comfortable and satisfactory experience at the hotel and your review helps us to reaffirm our efforts. Your compliments about the staff and the facility on offer are very motivating.

Looking forward to having you back soon.

Warm regards,

Saurabh Kumar
Hotel Manager
Oakwood Residence Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews