We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveler rating
75
108
47
16
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
108
47
16
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mg road kayani bakery camp area value for money the complimentary buffet breakfast hotel is located a short business trip prime location swimming pool pune city rooms are spacious excellent location room service was good idli railway station mini bar hotel staff is
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile



It was a wonderful weekend spent at Aurora towers in the heart of Pune city.
The hotel room was exquisite with a wonderful view and all the amenities. The staff was very courteous and very prompt in service.
The breakfast spread had a good variety and was healthy and tasty.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 209dipshikhab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HAT-Management, Front Office Manager at Hotel Aurora Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Ms. Dipshikha,

Greetings from Hotel Aurora Towers!!!

Thank you for staying with us sparing the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to know that you found the property amazing and enjoyed our services during your stay. I have shared your appreciation with my entire team. It is very encouraging and motivating for the team to have this positive feedback like yours. Your appreciative comments about our rooms, location, food and services have been received with much gratitude by the entire team.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Aurora Towers.

Thanks & Warm Regards,

Ashley Gaikwad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

The rooms are age old . Not very well maintained as such . You can find better hotels at a similar tariff.
Apart from the location I think ntng great in the hotel.
Recommended to stay at an other property.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank mustafaattarwala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HAT-Management, Front Office Manager at Hotel Aurora Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Aurora Towers!!!

Thank you for staying with us and for sparing the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. I sincerely regret this experience of yours which is below our own standards. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We are genuinely disappointed to hear that you did not have the best of stay with us. This is certainly not the experience that we would like our guests to take back with them. please accept my sincere apologies for the same. Please treat this as an aberration and I'm certain you will give us another opportunity to showcase our improved services. Please do let me know when you next travel to Pune.

We hope you will stay with us again in the future and give us an opportunity to showcase our property with improved services.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Aurora Towers.

Thanks & Warm Regards,

Ashley Gaikwad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Stayed from 27th March to 1st April 2018 on official tour to Pune.
Mr. Gaikwad managed booking very nicely.
Check-in & Check-out was super fast.
Was allotted Room No 417 which had a beautiful view of the sunrise.
Staff with helping attitude, polite and respectful towards guests.
Morning break-fast for all five days was tasty. Enjoyed food.
Great location. Good market nearby. Price worthy.

Fully satisfied with room, stay and food. Definitely will visit again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Mukesh_Mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HAT-Management, Front Office Manager at Hotel Aurora Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Mr. Mukesh,

Greetings from Hotel Aurora Towers!!!

Thank you for staying with us and for sparing the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. It gives me immense pleasure to know that you had a wonderful stay and like our services. Your appreciative comments about our rooms, location, food and services have been received with much gratitude by the entire team. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Aurora Towers.

Thanks & Warm Regards,

Ashley Gaikwad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We were visiting friends and stayed at this hotel. Friendly hotel right from the start to getting you settled, to booking a Taxi, Rikshaw or Uber. Very clean, except for one thing, the shower base drain kept flooding if the shower was turned on full and the shower head needs mending as could not move it around. But apart from the minor things we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was adequate for that time of the season, not many guests staying so a same small variety every day, but the staff were ready to prepare you asked for something you liked.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Naina309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HAT-Management, Front Office Manager at Hotel Aurora Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Aurora Towers!!!

Thank you for staying with us and for sparing the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. It gives me immense pleasure to know that you had a wonderful stay and like our services. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you regarding the shower drain. The same has been intimated to our engineering team and I regret the inconvenience caused. Your appreciative comments about our rooms, food and services have been received with much gratitude by the entire team. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Aurora Towers
.
Thanks & Warm Regards,

Ashley Gaikwad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I visited this hotel in the month of March and enjoyed the stay very much. EVERY staff member made our stay very special.
The front office staffs are generally knowledgeable and helpful. 
The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Good food. Great room views.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank SumanB437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HAT-Management, Front Office Manager at Hotel Aurora Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear Mr. Suman,

Greetings from Hotel Aurora Towers!!!

Thank you for staying with us and for sparing the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. It gives me immense pleasure to know that you had a wonderful stay and like our services. Your appreciative comments about our rooms, food and hospitality has been received with much gratitude by the entire team. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Aurora Towers.

Thanks & Warm Regards,

Ashley Gaikwad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews