We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,232)
Filter reviews
1,232 results
Traveler rating
715
360
98
31
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
715
360
98
31
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brew house salsa restaurant apple cider micro brewery fresh beer swimming pool destination wedding indoor games jain food superior room huge property special thanks gosht maintained property awesome place front office manager must visit place
Filter
Updating list...
545 - 550 of 1,232 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Looking for some freshly brewed beer..this is the place you need to head for..with different flavours available, suits almost everyone's taste..great ambience..good food but..very slow service..sometime one needs to accommodate few glitches on account of the Real Thing "Fresh Bèer".
I find food prices slightly expensive with the given service quality..However a trip is must if you are in pune.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 671gitesht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinthians_Resort, General Manager at The Corinthians Resort & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Corinthians Resort & Club!

It’s highly pleasing to read your review on this esteemed forum. Thank you for taking out time to pen down this positive and highly encouraging assessment. You have been very kind to praise services and the quality of the beer we serve. Our team will find your review highly motivating and this will drive them to excel at their jobs even further. We have informed the concerned team about your feedback and concerns. They will be doing their best to address these concerns.
We hope to see you soon again.
Best Regards,

Madhu Nair
Vice President - Operations & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2016

We had a fantastic stay at the Corinthians Club and Resort, a five star experience. The amenities at the resort is very well maintained, staff is very courteous and humble. Both the restaurant are good, especially Salsa , really enjoyed the food there and staff was really good out there. Good play area for children also out there. The only issue is that now there is a lot of construction going on in the surrounding spoiling the natural beauty around

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MalayNandu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinthians_Resort, General Manager at The Corinthians Resort & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear Guest,
Greetings from the Corinthians Resort & Club, Pune!
Thank you for coming up with an account of your stay which was filled with good vibes and wonderful memories. Our well-appointed accommodation is planned in a way which suits every guest, adults and children alike. Thank you for showering accolades on our recreational facilities. Our associates are more than happy to receive your positive feedback of their relentless services.
On that note, we do hope that you will be back with us for another memorable stay in India. You may as well join us on our Dine Down Wednesday for a complimentary wine with a lavish meal.
Best Regards,
Madhu Nair
Vice President - Operations & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Hello guys,
The Corinthians is the best resort and club in the Pune city.The feel is like home here. A warm Thanks to all the staff and Mr. Farid Khan and our other favourites like Manish,Hura,Paramjit and Poonam. The music is dinchak.The food is amazing here to enjoy. Views are awesome and the place is safe. A joyful atmosphere with smile on everyone's faces. We enjoyed a lot now it's your turn. Come and have fun guys what are you waiting for? Corinthians is the best. ☺️

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank SoniaM6076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinthians_Resort, General Manager at The Corinthians Resort & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Corinthians Resort & Club!
It is a pleasure to read your wonderful feedback about our resort on this acclaimed forum. We are glad that not only did we earn “excellent” star rating from a discerning guest as you but you were impressed with every aspect of our hospitality. We are happy that our staff could make your stay a joyful one.
Do plan a family vacation at our resort soon. Till then, do take out the time to follow us on our social media channels for regular updates regarding our ongoing promotions and offers.
Best Regards,
Madhu Nair
Vice President - Operations & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2016

This was literally the worst hotel stay I have experienced in 10 years of traveling. It started when we went to check in. I had booked through Booking.com but the hotel got our dates wrong somehow. Even though I had requested on the site, and emailed twice to request two separate beds, they gave us two beds pushed together, made up to be one bed. I had to call 5 times, and finally call the manager, to get an extra blanket. Worst of all, there is loud music playing through the entire resort. It was incredibly loud inside the room. I had to pester the manager for ONE HOUR, making 7 phone calls, to get them to turn it down so that I couldn't hear it in my room. They offered to change our room but we had spend 45 minutes unpacking, and really, not being forced to hear music inside your room isn't an insane request. We extended our stay an extra half day, paid the half day fee, and were assured the music would stay off. Nope. The last day they turned it on full blast and the manager acted like my friend and I were crazy for not wanting to hear music inside our room. "It's a resort, people like it!" he said. I pointed out that there are several complaints on booking.com and tripadvisor complaining about the same thing. Still, all he said is "it's a resort!". We also made several complaints about the children running up and down screaming in the hallway and all the manager said is that "they're kids, they're having fun, it's a resort". The staff is rude and uneducated, I will never return and advise all to stay far away from this place.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AllisonJ729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2016

The resort is nothing special.location is all surrounded by construction. Food at pool side not at all good ....u will find club people in swimming pool... learning swimming. Rooms has no view specially in lobby building.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnandNarvekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinthians_Resort, General Manager at The Corinthians Resort & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Corinthians Resort & Club!
Our guests prefer us to unwind for a few days with their loved ones. However, we regret that your recent stay was not at par with your expectations. We encourage guest feedback as our way of staying on top of guest satisfaction. Your review has been very insightful for us to understand areas that need our attention. Your review has been shared with the relevant departments to ensure that the lapses that you encountered don't recur.
We hope that you will give us a chance to make it up to you with improved hospitality.
Best Regards,
Madhu Nair
Vice President - Operations & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews