We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveler rating
186
29
3
1
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
186
29
3
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mulshi lake healthy food signature massage spa treatments health food mind body healthy living mango tree villa aqua gym sahyadri hills fitness classes digital detox inner peace morning yoga birds chirping weight loss rejuvenating experience
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2017

A recent trip to Atmantan to detoxify- physically, mentally and emotionally- surpassed all expectations! Extremely well trained, courteous staff armed with a great attitude- A CLEAR WINNER.

The facility has great infrastructure- world class spa and treatment rooms. The wellness, fitness programs are very well designed. Doctors, trainers, chefs and other staff ever-smiling, receptive and more than willing to accommodate individual needs/ requests..

They grow their own produce and the meals they whip up ( with overall wellness/ freshness in mind) are very innovative, tasty and calorie- sparse.

Overall- an excellent trip to a great destination... look forward to undertaking another one again in the near future - and again!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtmantanWellness, General Manager at Atmantan Wellness Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste from Atmantan!

At the onset I thank you for having chosen Atmantan for your wellness vacation. Your review tiled “Luxury Escapade with Hospitality par excellence!” is truly overwhelming. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we loved taking you on this detox journey. I have shared your review with the team and they LOVED it. "Thank you very much"

Looking forward to your next visit.

Thank you and
Best Personal Regards

Onkar Singh
General Manager
Atmantan Wellness Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2017

A superb spa, with comfortable rooms, excellent service, outstanding food. The spa facilities are on par with any international top spa--I have been to many luxurious spas in Switzerland, Germany & Thailand. If I go again, my 1st choice would be ATMANTAN.

Room tip: Don't waste money on more expensive rooms as the facilities are equally good in the less expensive rooms.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BrindaK16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtmantanWellness, General Manager at Atmantan Wellness Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Dear Mrs. Khatau,

Namaste from Atmantan!

At the onset I thank you for choosing Atmantan for your retreat and also for sharing your wonderful review Titled “SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS!” on TripAdvisor. We are humbled by your superb review and I have shared this with the team, which definitely motivates them.

Looking forward to your future visits.

Thank you and
Best Personal Regards

Onkar Singh
General Manager
Atmantan Wellness Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2017

Surpassed all my expectations and is wonderful in each and every aspect. Beautiful location, luxurious rooms, amazing gym, super fun group exercise classes, beautiful indoor salt water pool, excellent personalised training , outstanding massages and exquisite food. They also have a full yoga and Ayurveda program which my travelling companion participated in so there is a broad spectrum of services to choose from. Service was warm, friendly and impeccable. I recommend Atmantan without any reservations to everyone. Best place I have discovered since Kamalaya in Koh Samui and between the two will head back to Atmantan. Will go back again and again.

Sailaja Tahiliani

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sailajatahiliani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtmantanWellness, General Manager at Atmantan Wellness Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Dear Mrs. Tahiliani,

Namaste from Atmantan!

At the onset I thank you for choosing Atmantan for your retreat and also for sharing your wonderful review Titled “Ultra luxury health and fitness haven” on TripAdvisor. These words of recognition go a long way in motivating our team to be the Best.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Thank you and
Best Personal Regards

Onkar Singh
General Manager
Atmantan Wellness Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Atmantan scores a 10 on all points- impeccable service, warm hospitality and an experience so surreal that words are difficult to express the same. Kudos to Onkar & Joy and their wonderful team for enriching me with this week long exhilarating experience- one which i will definitely repeat soon and in the months to come!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShiJai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtmantanWellness, General Manager at Atmantan Wellness Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Dear Ms. Jain,
Namaste from Atmantan!

At the onset I thank you for taking out time to write this wonderful review titled "An awe inspiring experience". This means a lot for us. WE enjoyed hosting you as much as you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to your next wellness journey at Atmantan.
Until then , "Stay Transformed!"
Best Regards
Onkar Singh
General Manager
Atmantan Wellness Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 May 2017

In spite of the omnibus of luxe wellness properties Atmantan stands the tallest as a home for health in India.

The place run by Onkar and Joy is the finest expression of luxury with an unrivalled commitment to service excellence .

My second trip already in two months and only the second of many to come !

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MKapoor6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtmantanWellness, General Manager at Atmantan Wellness Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear Ms. Kapoor,

Namaste from Atmantan! At the onset I thank you for taking out time to share a wonderful review. Your words of appreciation mean a lot for us and a great source of motivation for our team to continue delivering superior quality of service. Looking forward to your next visit to take you on yet another wellness Journey.
Thank you and
Best Personal Regards

Onkar Singh
General Manager
Atmantan Wellness Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews