We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$120
PricelineUS$120
Booking.comUS$120
JW MarriottUS$120
eDreamsUS$120
TravelocityUS$120
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,708)
Filter reviews
3,708 results
Traveler rating
2,979
565
90
30
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,979
565
90
30
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spice kitchen alto vino chef rajan rooftop bar sb road the executive lounge excellent service special thanks excellent hotel cake business trip coffee shop great experience room service amazing food his team keep up the good work
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 3,708 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Incredible food from the chef. He put some great effort in the food. Excellent service by Abhishek who’s explaining in detail our food and beverages. And a amazing view at the Paasha restaurant. Room number 1924 has an amazing view over the city of Pune. The hotel room has an incredible nice design

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank serinhow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vimal Verma, Other at JW Marriott Hotel Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear serinhow,

It has been our pleasure to welcome you at JW Marriott Pune and we thank you for your patronage.

I am truly delighted that you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your visit and that our team ensured you were well taken care of. We are humbled by your gracious compliments and are pleased to note just how special your stay was.

I have shared your feedback with everyone at the hotel – your appreciation means the world to our team and will inspire and encourage them in their continuous pursuit of excellence.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us at JW Marriott Pune soon and thank you again for your patronage and recommendations to others.

Warm regards,

Vimal Verma
Director of Operations
JW Marriott Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

This was our first visit after lockdown. We had gone there for our frnds birthday party.

I must say the service was nice and food was delicious. Mr Abhishek made sure we had a great time. He gave us promt service and suggested some good drinks as well as food dishes. Overall we were very happy with the service.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank AnishaG93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vimal Verma, Other at JW Marriott Hotel Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear AnishaG93,

It has been our pleasure to welcome you to JW Marriott Pune and we thank you for your loyalty and patronage.

I am truly delighted that you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your visit and that our team, especially Abhishek ensured you were well taken care of. We are humbled by your gracious compliments and are pleased to note just how special your dining experience was.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us at JW Marriott Pune soon and thank you again for your patronage and recommendations to others.

Warm regards,

Vimal Verma
Director of Operations
JW Marriott Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Great stay at the heart of pune.
Everything was as expected the quality of food was exceptional. And service was also up to the mark mr. Kedar gave us preety good room dining service. Surely gonna visit the hotel again...

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank chitale336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vimal Verma, Other at JW Marriott Hotel Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear chitale336,

It was a pleasure having you dine at JW Marriott Pune and we thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

I am happy to note that you enjoyed the cuisine at the hotel and have left with a positive impression of our team and their services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and assure you of our best services and personalized attention at all times.

Warm regards,

Vimal Verma
Director of Operations
JW Marriott Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Most awesome dining experience.. with wholesome cuisines... especially the ultimate non-veg starters. Food is precisely heavenly.. nice ambience.. most helping service from Mr. Abhishek.. kudos to his hospitality..

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank OmkarDhone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vimal Verma, Other at JW Marriott Hotel Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear OmkarDhone,

Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments and for choosing our hotel as your dining choice.

It is heartening to note your appreciative comments about our hospitality and meticulous attention to detail. We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient services to all our guests and compliments such as yours are most encouraging and will always be our greatest reward.

Thank you once again for your patronage. It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Warm regards,

Vimal Verma
Director of Operations
JW Marriott Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Amazing experience at Pasha with the best Hospitality by people.I appreciate Mr.Abhishek for suggesting me delicious food options.On the occasion of my parents 25th Anniversary it was best experience for me.All the services are up to the mark.Specially the food is mouth watering.I personally liked the Ambience and my overall experience was wonderful.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Zebion46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vimal Verma, Other at JW Marriott Hotel Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Zebion46,

At the outset, thank you for choosing Paasha at JW Marriott Pune– as your venue for celebrating an occasion and making us a part of your special day.

Your kind words of appreciation on our culinary offerings and service rendered, especially by Abhishek are most gratifying and I humbly thank you for the same. Our teams are extremely dedicated to guest satisfaction and appreciative comments such as yours will always be our greatest reward.

It has been a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back to JW Marriott Pune in the very near future.

Warm regards,

Vimal Verma
Director of Operations
JW Marriott Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews