We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (985)
Filter reviews
985 results
Traveler rating
365
372
135
52
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
365
372
135
52
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews german bakery koregaon park rooftop restaurant pool party osho ashram club room boutique hotel room service business trip breakfast spread modern amenities amazing hotel front office staff the heart of the city pool side nice property restaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
274 - 279 of 985 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

I stayed there for two nights and the check in was good, the staff is very friendly especially the waiters and the front office staff. We had some issues while I checked in the lights tripped a few times I informed the reception but still happened up the same thing, overall it was a good stay would visit again

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Abhinav_J0shi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
0h0tel, Resident Manager at The O Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2016

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from The O Hotel,Pune!
Thank you for sharing the experience and feedback of your recent stay.Yes, i agree we had a few issues with the power supply,but the same has been rectified the next day.
We look forward to the opportunity to serve you once again.
Have a productive week ahead.
Best Wishes,
Manoj Menon
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Stayed here on the 31st eve, amazing feeling, by far the best stay I have had in pune. Located at koregaon park, the place where party never stops.
Has amazing breakfast and has variety of choices.
Would recommend definately.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Devansh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
0h0tel, Resident Manager at The O Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2016

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from The O Hotel,Pune!
Thank you very much for your kind words of appreciation and recommendation.I hope you've had a productive year so far.
We look forward to the opportunity to serve you once again.
Have a fantastic week ahead.
Best regards,
Manoj Menon
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2016

the rooms and the location is very nice but the food is not good.

They offer buffet breakfast in which they make sambhar in gujrati style ,when you write south indian food , it has to be south indian food , not the gujrati south indian or marathi south indian.

they cook punjabi food as marathi food, they dont follow international standards in the food, internationally if you say alloo paratha , it has to be filled with alloo , but we found no allooo in allo paratha in this hotel.

i think they need to change their chefs as the chefs are spoiling the image of the hotel.

Room tip: you have to ask everything in this hotel , even for house keeping, you need to ask the shampoos and soaps and towels.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bawas18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
0h0tel, Resident Manager at The O Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2016

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from The O Hotel, Pune !
I thank you for sharing your experience and feedback,will definitely look at the concerns shared by you.
It's quite unfortunate that your experience was not good.However,let me assure you that we have South Indian chefs who prepare the South Indian menu and till date have never come across any complaints regarding the food or their style of preparation.Buffet breakfast is quite elaborate and we do have a huge variety to cater to guests from all around the globe,our chefs are always ready to help the guests with their personalized choice as well.
I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you once again and assure you of our best services at all times.
Have a fantastic week-end ahead.
Best Regards,
Manoj Menon
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Being a localite havent really got a chance to stay at the hotel overnite but hav seen the rooms and dey are pretty attractive. I hav been to 2 of their restaurants, which serves yummy food, Specially Japanese Cuisine. Rooftop restaurant is a gr8 place to hangout with friends. The O hotel hosts one of the Best New Years eve parties with really exciting offers with rooms. Must try

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JanviJagani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
0h0tel, Resident Manager at The O Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2016

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from The O Hotel,Pune!
Thank you for sharing your dining experience and kind words of appreciation and recommendation.Glad to note that you have visited Harajuku & Addah,both are award winning restaurants.Do visit our new offering,the award winning Mexican speciality restaurant,Maragrita Deck,at lobby level.
We once again thank you for your feedback and wish you a fantastic week-end ahead.
Best regards,
Manoj Menon
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2016

An impromptu trip to Pune turned into a blissful weekend, courtesy our stay at the O Hotel. This little hotel right at the mouth of North Main Road, Koregaon Park, Pune is perfectly located to some of the best eateries, cafes and bars that part of town. It is also easily accessible to other parts of Pune, like heritage sites, the airport and train station.

O Hotel has a delightful Japanese restaurant 'Harajuku' a must try for a meal. Not as expensive as most Japanese restaurants, the place does not compromise at all on quality while being quite easy on the pocket. The hidden gem of this place though is Addax the rooftop restaurant that gives you an almost 360 degrees view of treetops around Koregaon Park. Pune weather is always fantastic and this place allows you to enjoy the weather at its fullest!

Our rooms as on the 5th floor, comfy, clean, and pristine. The bathtub looked awesome for a leisurely some if time and water permits. I especially loved the citrus soap that came with the toiletries!! Our view was STUNNING! We decided to wake up early to enjoy the view out the window for over an hour before heading down for breakfast. All in all, a weekend well spend in a very cozy hotel.

Room tip: Walk down to German Bakery right next door for a yummy Chilli Dog
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank IshitaM72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
0h0tel, Resident Manager at The O Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2016

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from The O Hotel,Pune!
We are delighted to note your comments and thank you for sharing your experience. Glad to note that you could visit Harajuku & Addah,both are award winning restaurants and very popular for the food,warm and friendly service,but you did miss out our Mexican speciality restaurant,Maragrita Deck,at lobby level,hope that gives you a reason to us visit again.
We once again thank you for your kind words of appreciation and wish you a fantastic week ahead.
Best regards,
Manoj Menon
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews