We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$37
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$37
View Deal
Trip.com
US$37
US$23
View Deal
SAVE US$14
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Booking.comUS$37
eDreamsUS$37
TravelocityUS$37
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (417)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveler rating
209
106
59
24
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
209
106
59
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews techno park room service value for money excellent stay basic amenities front office breakfast buffet north indian great hospitality technopark arya sameer quarantine ambience behaviour receptionist support
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 417 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a good and peaceful time staying here. Room was so neat and clean, staff are so friendly and comfortable. Break fast was also very good.. well definitely stay again when i Come to Trivandrum.

Thanks!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank SanthoshS354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Trivandrum, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.

We at Ginger Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Ginger Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.

Regards,
Vijay Mohan
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good service and an excellent stay. Staffs are friendly. Looking forward for more stays. They are following covid protocols very well. The location is also good. Rooms are very clean and well maintained.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank abhinav_ak_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Trivandrum, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

With respect to your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and were delighted by the friendly service provided.

We thank you once again for your kind words and look forward to your next visit at Ginger Hotels.

Regards,
Vijay Mohan
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2020 via mobile

Excellent room, Staff possess great professional attitude , value for money, property is clean and tidy. Food is awesome and tasty. Helpful management and staff. As a business hotel ginger deliver excellent Service

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Selinmani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gaurish Dhareshwar, Owner at Ginger Trivandrum, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2020

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the service provided by the hotel team.

Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. It inspires us to keep raising our levels of service and helps us understand our guests even more.

We do hope that you will visit us again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Vijay Mohan
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2020 via mobile

The stay was completely fine,
For my business and personal purpose I need to stay outside, I always prefer ginger hotel at Trivandrum for my stay, because hotel ambience and the atmosphere was really very comfortable and stay
More over the treatment which am getting from the staff is really appreciated especially one of the staff named Aparna, she is really very kind and polite. And the way she was treating customers seems like very professional, I have to specifically mention this because she is really deserving this. Thanks a lot for treating your customers in a royal manner..

Date of stay: October 2020
Thank Muneer0777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gaurish Dhareshwar, Owner at Ginger Trivandrum, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2020

Dear Guest,

We are grateful for your kind feedback that commends the various features of our hotel. It is great to know that we succeeded in extending an enriching experience and pleased you with our offerings.

Guest satisfaction is pivotal to us and we are glad to have delivered the same. Your gracious compliments have been shared with the team.

Regards,
Vijay Mohan
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2020 via mobile

I have stayed here for almost a fortnight, Room condition and support staffs are good. Variety of menu in restaurant other the quarantine menu should be improved. Only one type of non veg variety is available, multiple times requested for different variety of different taste but, untill the 14th day I have got a change in menu.

Hope, the management will look into this issue and resolve it Asap.

Overall rating - Good for hotel
Restaurant rating - Need to improve, a lott!

Regards
Aaru

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Aaru_95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gaurish Dhareshwar, Owner at Ginger Trivandrum, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Ginger Hotels. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time out to communicate with us.

We regret the inconvenience caused during your stay with respect to food. Your feedback has been shared with the Hotel Chef for corrective actions.

Providing the best of services to our guests has always been our endeavour. We assure you that you will experience a marked difference during your next visit. We look forward to seeing you at Ginger Hotels soon!

Regards,
Vijay Mohan
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews