We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveler rating
338
279
122
31
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
279
122
31
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money chef michael business trip railway station extra bed prompt service front office live counter business class hotel dinner buffet rooms are clean pleasant stay f b parking space special thanks the heart of the city breakfast spread
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 802 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2019 via mobile

1.Friendly staff and Excellent Service .
2,clean Room
3.Good food combination of western , Kerala and local food
Value for money , if I plan for vacation in Kerala my first option would be in keys Hotel .
Strongly recommend

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Leelab1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Tvm, Manager at Keys Select Hotel, Thiruvananthapuram, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2019

Dear Guest
Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent stay at Keys Select Hotel, Thiruvananthapuram.
We have passed on your compliments to all the team members; they felt greatly motivated by your positive comments. It is always our endeavour to ensure that every one of our guests who visit us enjoys a happy and memorable stay and May I assure you of our best efforts to consistently maintain our standards in keeping with Keys signature experiences.
It is indeed thoughtful of you to have spared the time to give us this valuable feedback
Thank you once again for your positive comments and we look forward to have you with us in the coming days and assure you of our best services and fullest attention at all times.
Best Regards
Pavan Manikonda
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2019 via mobile

It was my second visit to Keys, always enjoyed the hospitality rendered by the team. Clean and comfortable room with all basic supplies. Food was classy. Special thanks to MR. PRASHANTH from housekeeping for making our stay memorable. Wish to visit again soon.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank EdisonJ115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Tvm, Manager at Keys Select Hotel, Thiruvananthapuram, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2019

Dear Mr. Edison
Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent stay at Keys Select Hotel, Thiruvananthapuram.
We have passed on your compliments to all the team members; they felt greatly motivated by your positive comments. It is always our endeavor to ensure that every one of our guests who visit us enjoys a happy and memorable stay and May I assure you of our best efforts to consistently maintain our standards in keeping with Keys signature experiences.
It is indeed thoughtful of you to have spared the time to give us this valuable feedback
Thank you once again for your positive comments and we look forward to have you with us in the coming days and assure you of our best services and fullest attention at all times.
Best Regards
Pavan Manikonda
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2018 via mobile

Although location as well as breakfast were quite good but their service was extremely slow. Even after asking thrice Wi-Fi password was not provided. To get any room service had to call at least 10 times every time. The worse part is their staff at reception who are extremely rude and least bothered about your concerns.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nishantneeraj11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Tvm, Manager at Keys Select Hotel, Thiruvananthapuram, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2019

Dear Mr.Neeraj
Hope this email finds you in high spirits. It was indeed pleasure speaking to you earlier today. Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent stay at Keys Select Hotel, Thiruvananthapuram. We appreciate your feedback, as it is indeed the pre-eminent barometer by which we can measure our achievements and shortfalls ,in providing the best of services to our valued guests, such as yourself.
While it is our principal focus to immediately address and resolve issues that our guests face, it is clear that we have not risen up to your expectations in this instance. I have taken up with all concerned on your feedback and May I assure you all necessary measures are put in place to ensure such inconvenience is never experienced.
Mr. Neeraj, our guests are of extreme importance to us and we greatly value your feedback. We thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to your valuable patronage and assure you of our best attention and services on all future visits.
Best Regards
Sreekanth
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2018 via mobile

The hotel is not that good but the staff's are.very helpful and kind .even the restaurant stafs vere .Mr.sureajeet ghanta from housekeeping was very nice and sweet and professional,good to see a staff like him who is so good.☺️

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Avanicool123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Tvm, Manager at Keys Select Hotel, Thiruvananthapuram, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2019

Dear Guest Hope this email finds you in high spirits. Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent stay at Keys Select Hotel, Thiruvananthapuram. We passed on your compliment to Mr. Surajit Ghanta & he felt greatly motivated by your positive comments.We appreciate your feedback, as it is indeed the pre-eminent barometer by which we can measure our achievements and shortfalls ,in providing the best of services to our valued guests, such as yourself. Our guests are of extreme importance to us and we greatly value your feedback. We thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to your valuable patronage and assure you of our best attention and services on all future visits. Best Regards Sreekanth Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2018

Front desk and Restaurant services rennded by team is very good.
Thanks for the team.
Hotel is good and well maintained. Peoples are very help full
Mr Murali,
Mr Ayyappa
Mr Vishnu. M
Mr Vishnu. V
Mr Vishnu. R
Mr Sujith

Miss Disha
Miss Maria
Miss shihama
Miss Akhila

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kalash M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Tvm, Manager at Keys Select Hotel, Thiruvananthapuram, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2018

Dear Mr Kalash Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent stay at Keys Select Hotel, Thiruvananthapuram. We have passed on your compliments to our team and they felt greatly motivated by your positive comments. It is always our endeavour to ensure that every one of our guests who visit us enjoys a happy and memorable stay and May I assure you of our best efforts to consistently maintain our standards in keeping with Keys signature experiences. It is indeed thoughtful of you to have spared the time to give us this valuable feedback Thank you once again for your positive comments and we look forward to have you with us in the coming days and assure you of our best services and fullest attention at all times. Best Regards Sreekanth Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews