We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveler rating
114
77
5
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
114
77
5
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews team building activities team outing kanakapura road adventure activities nandi hills swimming pool water zorbing fish spa corporate team corporate outing table tennis office outing awesome place the cottages non veg whole team cooperative staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Entrance is very beautiful, Rooms was really neat & tidy, food was awesome, service is very good really enjoyed our colleagues. I really say my thanks to Sanjan, Muni, Durgaprasad & nayak for guiding & supporting us to complete all activities and very caring during Treking,zipline activities. The way they guided really very happy to go around with them during our stay in discovery village kanakapura, Bangalore I would like to thanks whole team & creativity of discovery village for making our trip joyful. Really cost is worth what we paid.

Room tip: Corner rooms
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaheenbegum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

Excellent place for family visit, excellent food.
Really enjoyed the stay there.

Kids have lot of good options to play. Well maintained property.

Looking forward to visit again to Discover village in Nandi Hills.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 46ananthr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2021

resort is really good in terms of hygiene, food ,overall service, and ambience,, we had got 3 coaches for all activities , Mr Muni, Mr. Durgaprasad Mr Nayak. we were guided in a fantastic way.. with lots of precautions and they helped us to do all adventure activities which we were doing for the first time. its really worth spending time in the resort. we team of 12 members had a very good time we stayed in the resort for 2.5 days.

Room tip: any cottage is good, we took Clark cottage
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PavanKashyapb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2021 via mobile

A brilliant place to take your family and chill out. Great food, wonderful activities, and very cooperative staff. The ambience is also very good with right balance of greenery and sports. I would love to visit again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 801anands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2021

Chef Amit Shaw the head chef has made our stay so beautiful with his superbly tasty foods. Each n every dish was appreciation worthy.mutton biryani, gulab jamun, Daal bati,the food n people around r really awesome.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank HiranmoyPini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews