We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ahdoos Hotel(Srinagar)
US$41
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abdullah Residency(Srinagar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 08/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$16
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pacific - A Boutique Hotel(Srinagar)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$22
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$27/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$79
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adeems(Srinagar)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Royal Lodge HouseBoat(Srinagar)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
18
2
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
2
1
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

First the good about it
The best thing about the hotel was the hotel manager. He was very courteous. He was one of the best persons we met in srinagar.
The rooms were built above average. Bathroom was also clean.
The location was neither good nor bad.

We did not like the food at all.
There was often problem of electricity.
Sometimes hot water was not available.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Himanshu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2016

I will not sugest this place as it is out side of Srinagar in Pampore area very deserted place very hot only small fan lots of bees and mosquitos in room ,electicity problem tried to showcase but lack of guests made this place lonely ,food average,staff good only exception is that their cafe is good but remains empty .
Will not recomend for stay.

Room Tip: no view no recomendation
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Babbal50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

New hotel with electric bed warmer. Each side of the bed has a separate temperature controller.
Coffee counter in room
Hot water available
Modern glass door to bathroom
Scenic beauty from room balcony.
Proximity to airport 15min drive
Cute little modern coffee shop
Sumptuous breakfast
Good food.
Courteous staff.
Owner Dr Imran (Dentist) takes personal interest with family to make your stay comfortable.
Only 1 hour drive to Gulmarg
Lastly we did not miss home!!!

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank acebygrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2016

This Hotel is superb. We were a group of 6 families and stayed in this place for 4 nights and 5 days. Rooms are comfortable for a family of 4 people. The whole place is well maintained and cleaned regularly that give the feel good factor. Food is great, staff are very humble and always ready to serve. Location of the hotel is very good and travel from and to the hotel is cool. The Owner Mr. Imran is always available and is ready to make your trip memorable in all possible ways. To conclude, I can say that it is a place that can never get out of my mind whenever i think about Kashmir.

Room Tip: All rooms are good and has a fantastic view. so choose any and it doesn't matter.
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Chandan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Away from hassle of city life - a small & homely resort with welcoming people.
Owner of the resort, Dr. Imran is a very courteous, helpful & friendly person always there to support and gives valuable advise. Without his help our first ever Kashmir trip wouldn't be as successful and memorable. Big thanks for Dr. Imran and his team.

I would highly recommend CEDRUS !!!

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank aksgtz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews