We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$67
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$67
US$63
View deal
SAVE US$4
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveler rating
134
5
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
134
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant team luxurious property i highly recommend this hotel meeting hall front officer hotel lawn excellent property awesome services kind gesture excellent stay centralized heating restaurant service quick response every staff member gm mr making our stay comfortable nice hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very satisfied with stay. Very friendly and helpful staff and nice rooms. Even food is very good by chef Tanvir. Will surely recommend and visit again if been to srinagar. Its worth staying again over here.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Doshi-123-bhumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THE GRAND KAISAR, Sales at The Grand Kaisar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Grand Kaisar Hotel.

We are happy to read about your fantastic stay and service you received during your stay. We are fortunate to have a team that understands the true meaning of hospitality and simply wants you to have the best time possible. we look forward to seeing you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Team Grand Kaisar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here fr two day's we have ten family members we enjoyed here very happily.. This is good property.. Amazing service Especially restaurant Manager Mr Owais arranged fr everything fr us he is very helpful fr ever meal plan. He gives us good suggestion fr kmr. He is so friendly nd smiling fr we peoples.. He server us excellent food nd excellent service. We r very thankful to Mr Owais we recommend fr every one to stsyed this property. Alxo mr chef tanveer so friendly nd gives us nyc food quality thnx to oll restaurant team...

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Roy_123Rithin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THE GRAND KAISAR, Sales at The Grand Kaisar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Grand Kaisar Hotel.

We are happy to read about your fantastic stay and service you received during your stay. We are fortunate to have a team that understands the true meaning of hospitality and simply wants you to have the best time possible. we look forward to seeing you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Team Grand Kaisar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We asked our agent to book this hotel based on online reviews. Hotel ambience and rooms were as in the pictures. Beds could have been better. AC was good but one thing which made us to rate lower is food. Most of us got stomach upset after our last dinner. Even the breakfast menu was quiet strange.. They had Maggie, french fries and idli in the morning buffet..
Food was too oily and spicy and lacked taste..
Can be avoided..
Tip: They give 5% off on food bill if guests give good rating on TripAdvisor.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank amit09876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THE GRAND KAISAR, Sales at The Grand Kaisar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Grand Kaisar Srinagar ....!

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor on your experience at The Grand Kaisar .

It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We have made a note of your feedback. However for us to investigate further on the concerns raised, may I please request to provide us with your name and stay details. Do write to us on info@grandkaisar.com.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to The Grand Kaisar Soon .

With best regards,
Team Grand kaisar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Mr.Owais helped us get the Jain food and hospitality of the hotel was very good.
Entire staff was sincere and delivered the service great.
Best service and experience for Kaisar group of hotels.
Ambience is hygienic too

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DeepDrashti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THE GRAND KAISAR, Sales at The Grand Kaisar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us at Grand , Srinagar and for recommending us. We are delighted that you had an amazing experience overall. Thank you for appreciating Our Services and the hospitality delivered by our team. Your special thanks to Owais will surely be shared.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Team Grand kaisar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

We stayed this hotel fr two days we enjoyed smoothly everything things was good specially restaurant service is amazing nd food was nyc especially my wife was jain Mr owais provides fr jain food soo Politely. Also excellent service. Mr owais provide fr every item in each nd every time I hope I recommend fr every one I also again come this property. I again big thinkful to Mr owais he give us everything nd excellent service thnx to oll restaurant team

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Deep18051993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THE GRAND KAISAR, Sales at The Grand Kaisar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us at Grand , Srinagar and for recommending us. We are delighted that you had an amazing experience overall. Thank you for appreciating Our Services and the hospitality delivered by our team. Your special thanks to Owais will surely be shared.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Team Grand kaisar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews