We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Snow Valley Resorts(Manali)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/23
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$47/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 07/21
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LE GRAND(Manali)(Great Value!)
US$35
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$128
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveler rating
7
4
3
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
4
3
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

Location: a few minutes walk from the main part of Kasol, but the other side. This meant that it was quieter and more peaceful, especially at night.

Price was brilliant value (six hundred to a thousand, depending on the floor) - we had a big room, very clean and new, an absolutely huge balcony, with a view of snow capped mountains for eight hundred rupees).

Service was very friendly and welcoming- they kept the room for us, as the other people had yet to check out. Also very friendly and brought us what we needed.

The food was pretty good too, also good value. Had French toast for breakfast, and I was given 3 slices of toast for seventy.

Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
2  Thank HelenBerry1204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

I had been here with my husband in May 2016. We stayed in the deluxe room which had an amazing view. The rooms are very clean and hygienic. Hot water is available 24/7. The hotel is a small 3 storey building however our stay was a very comfortable and happy one here.

The best part of the hotel is the hospitality of the staff. They ensure that you are totally comfortable. The manager Birendra Thakur has a very cheerful disposition and will go out of his way to bring a smile on the faces of his guests.

They serve only vegetarian breakfast and dinner which was tasty. They have this dining area where you come down for your breakfast and dinner. They also provide food in the room (here they send non vegetarian food when you order in the room). They provided is with bed tea every morning and a sweet dish after our dinner.

The view from our room was scenic. Also there is a common balcony on every floor and the view of the snow clad mountains will just take your breath away.

It is located at a distance of 2.5 kms from mall road. You can walk it out or the hotel arranges for taxis.

I would definitely stay here again when I visit Manali again.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Sweedil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

One of the best hotel in Manali....perfect destination for honeymoon couple....room service n food was very good....u will love it....I have recommended this hotel to some of my friends as they were planning to go Manali... They stay in this hotel n told "Simply Awsm".

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank Vinesh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2016

Above average hotel to stay. Can't be rated as excellent. Hotel stuffs were very good and cooperating.
Restaurant food quality was also good. Room size was comfortable. View from the room is also good.

Stayed: February 2015
1  Thank Soumya002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2015

The hotel is in walk able distance from the Mall Road and it is nice place. Rooms and service are very good. Staffs are very co-operative and polite. Also, the food is very good. You can surely select this without doubt, if you are searching a good budget hotel.

Stayed: October 2015
3  Thank sssajin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews