We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AapnoGhar Resort(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$36
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
ACCO959(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$30
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$64
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pacific Inn(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$19
US$17
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Crossroads(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$40
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acco 53(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Acco360 Bed and Breakfast(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Habitare(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
9
5
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
5
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot showervisit gurgaonambience mallrecommend this hotelmetro stationcybercityproximityairporttravelersbathroommrdelhibusiness
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2017

The hotel is nicely located in the prime residential area. Excellent staff, very courteous and helpful. We stayed for a week and had a great experience. Its a great property with limited rooms. Well connected to commercial hubs in the city.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bineetsharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_LaResidence, Guest Relations Manager at La Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Mr. Bineet,

Thank you so very much for trusting us yet again at La Residence as your accommodation for your business trips to Delhi and Gurgaon. We are very grateful for your continued patronage and owe our continued success to loyal guests such as yourself.

We thank you for staying with us and for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay.

From all of us here at La Residence, have a great week and we hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Team | La Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

I consciously booked a room at La Residence for 3 nights while I was on a work trip in Delhi, because it had a cozy, charming look to it. Set in a small one storey property in DLF phase 3, it is really well located and pretty central since most of my meetings were in Gurgaon.

As a solo woman traveler, the staff made me feel quite at ease, were always courteous, very helpful and kind. I stayed in a room on the ground floor with big windows (with really effective blinds that shut out the sunlight on the stay-income Saturday morning), a large, spacious and tastefully done room and the amenities were good.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Chantelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_LaResidence, Guest Relations Manager at La Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Ms. Chantelle,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We thank you for appreciating our staff, rooms and location. It is delightful to see that you had such a comfortable stay with us.

Once again, thank you for your review and for your kind words of appreciation. It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to La Residence soon.

Warm Regards,
Guest Relations Team | La Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2nights
Booked directly with Mr Prasan . A very well spoken gentleman who helped with the booking with ease
Location - very convenient from
Airport: 15-20mins
Cyberhub: 10mins
Rooms - Spacious , Clean , Neat
Food - complimentary breakfast was tasty
A la Carte Menu - range of choices
Staff - kind and helpful
Overall a good choice if you want a room close to the airport / cybercity

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank ajay g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_LaResidence, Guest Relations Manager at La Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Dr. Guttedar,

Thank you for your kind words of appreciation for our rooms, food and staff. Our entire team is extremely happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Team | La Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2017

The hotel is in about 15 minutes distance by car from the airport when there is no traffic jam. We booked it for a one night stay on the way to Rajasthan, for this purpose the hotel is perfect. Also it is situated in a quiet and well-maintained area. Unfortunately there is no direct metro connection to Delhi, otherwise I would also recommend for visiting Delhi - but this would mean at least half an hour drive by car (without traffic jam). There are some shops nearby, Delhi's biggest shopping mall is close (short Riksha drive).The hotel room is very clean, beds are very comfortable, TV, Wifi and air conditioning are working very well. Nice and hot shower in the bathroom, separated by a glass wall. In our first night we had two water bottles for free, these were unfortunately missing in the night before departure (we had booked again). There is no restaurant, but a kitchen, so breakfast is served in the room. It was very tasty. We also ordered diner to our room, and again it was very tasty. Stuff is very friendly, especially the welcoming man at the reception (owner? or manager?). I will definitely book here again when coming back, and recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VelshedaBasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_LaResidence, Guest Relations Manager at La Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review for La Residence, Gurgaon. We are thrilled to know that you had a great stay with us and that you would stay with us again on your next visit to the city!

We would also like to thank you for appreciating our hotel, rooms, food and staff. The gentleman at the reception is our front office manager - Mr. Vijay Menon and we shall be sure to pass on your compliments to him.

Thank you once again for your kind words. We hope to see you back again very soon!

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Team | La Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2017

I figured I would title it the same as another review so people realize how special this place is. I have come back 4-5 times now, and it is honestly my home away from home. Prasan is unbelievably accommodating and welcoming. The whole staff are always working towards making you feel comfortable. The place is extremely clean and close to DLF Cyber Hub and the airport. Any questions you have will be answered in minutes. This is a special place. I will stay here every time I come to Gurgaon.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ErinMK2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_LaResidence, Guest Relations Manager at La Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Erin,

Thank you so much for such a great review! Your kind words of appreciation for us, are a huge motivation and inspiration to our entire team.

As always, it is a pleasure to have you stay with us and we would like to thank you for your continued loyalty and support for La Residence. We look forward to seeing you back again very soon!

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Team | La Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews