We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$153
US$148
Trident Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$210
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Galaxy Hotel & Spa(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$96
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$100
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Grand Bharat(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$273
US$247
LuxuryCollection
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$75
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Fern Residency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$66
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AapnoGhar Resort(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$38
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (947)
Filter reviews
947 results
Traveler rating
522
321
57
20
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
522
321
57
20
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrazilian restaurantbusiness tripbusiness hotelthe club loungemain restaurantcar serviceexcellent servicerooms are spaciousthe hotel staffbreakfast buffetnew delhiexcellent hotelroom servicedelhi airportexcellent staycomfortable stayin room dining
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 947 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It was my second visit and again i was properly greeted. Hotel staff is so friendly. I took premium deluxe room this time which was quite spacious. I had my breakfast buffet at Cafe G. No doubt they have amazing food with superb sweet dish especially brownie with melted chocolate
Its a worth staying in crowne plaza.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Pooja G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team_CPTG, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. I am pleased to hear to read that you liked the hotel, and had an overall pleasant experience.
I have shared your feedback with the team and they are immensely grateful.
I and my team look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm regards,

Suraj Kumar Jha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I am Super satisfied with my recent stay with the hotel.
The service was good and the breakfast menu is not to be missed, and the bakery is just excellent. Looking forward to my next visit to gurgaon.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Yashi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team_CPTG, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to share your review. I am happy to know that you enjoyed the food and had a good experience.
I look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Suraj Kumar Jha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had attend an conference today with my company and the hotel environment is the outstanding customer service best in class with location professional staff with friendly
Cleaning, Food, Coordinator I just love this hotel

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Babawasim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team_CPTG, EA to General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Suraj Kumar Jha
General Manager
Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

If you’re staying here the probability is that you’re on business, and from my perspective they deliver everything I could possibly need for this purpose. Concierge are excellent, the transfers service is prompt and efficient, the rooms are much better than other business hotels, and the food is great too. Sets a standard for others to follow - a lot of other business hotels would benefit from trying to emulate the Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Stephen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team_CPTG, EA to General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Suraj Kumar Jha
General Manager
Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at the hotel for a week for a business trip. The staff is absolutely incredible. Everyone treats you like royalty and is willing to help with just about anything. There's also this wonderful man named Mansoor who works the concierge desk who even helped me plan my following weeks vacation in an absolutely lovely location. Everything about this hotel was A+.

Room Tip: Do not miss breakfast, it's so good!!
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank João R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews