We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (933)
Filter reviews
933 results
Traveler rating
425
361
102
21
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
425
361
102
21
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews country inn ambience mall club carlson business trip value for money business hotel national highway close to the airport industrial area room service check in was quick room was spacious dlf cyber city delhi airport food quality is good hotel is located nice experience
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 933 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Need to Improve access stability...

i was re-flash my room access 10 times but till it is not working need access stability other thinks are very good as compare to other 5 star hotels. we will suggest friends and family members to stay for long time and get good rewards,

again thanks for good hospitality and support.

Thanks,

Room Tip: Overall Very Good
Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rvarade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kanchan R, General Manager at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar!

Guest feedback is of utmost importance as it helps us highlight the areas that need our attention. Your concern regarding the room access has been noted and shared with the concerned team for requisite amendments to be made at the earliest.
Furthermore, we thank you for your kind words about our hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back with the excellence that we are known for.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Very comfortable stay, property is good and staff is very courteous. Coffee shop is good and the spread of breakfast is quite a lot to choose from. Rooms are neat and clean and would recommend it to anyone looking for a stay close to airport

Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Manoj_gnv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kanchan R, General Manager at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar!

It’s a delight to receive a perfectly starred feedback. We are elated to know that our friendly team and seamless service added value to your stay. It is good to know that every aspect of our warm hospitality impressed you and our culinary spread became the highlight of your day.

We look forward to welcoming you again for another wonderful stay experience. Do connect with us through our social media channels and stay updated on upcoming offers and promotions.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Voices of people staying in adjacent rooms was clearly audible, else everything was very nice.
Breakfast had great options and tastes well.
Swimming pool is available along with sunbeds for resting and drying up, makes it a delightful experience.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank komal12nov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kanchan R, General Manager at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar!

It’s always a pleasure perusing feedback from our patrons. We are glad that our breakfast variety impressed you and that it appeased to your taste-buds as well. It makes us happy that our stat-of-the-art infrastructure impressed you. Your concern has been duly noted and shared with the management for requisite amendments to be done at the earliest.
It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to welcome you back soon. Follow us on social media for the latest updates.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2018

TV Channels should be more to suit more tastes. Bathroom slippers not provided.and transport to be provided within the hotel package and should be available to guests all the time. Room services can be more prompt. Computer, with printer and Internet should be provided to all rooms.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pkbehera2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kanchan R, General Manager at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar!

Guest feedback is of utmost importance as it helps us highlight the areas that need our attention. It’s prime endeavor to offer our guests with memorable experience. Your suggestions have been noted and shared with the concerned department for consideration.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon for an enriching stay.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2018

Dear Ms. Kanchan,
This is in reference to the recent stay I had at your hotel. Though, it was neither first nor last stay, i thought i should share some of my experiences with you.
I am a Club Carlson member for quite some time now and generally try to stay in Radisson for I get almost similar comfort at different properties. So, it becomes comfortable for me to manage it even when i am away from my family. Moreover, the program is one of the most transparent ones and i think it imparts real benefits to patrons.
The stay in particular at Gurugram was quite positive. The ambience is good, found it cosy and the staff attitude friendly. I also noted the thoughtfulness that went into designing of rooms and washrooms and also noted the mild aroma permeating the building at all places. Right from reception (Mr. Gurpreet - the gentleman is from Mohali??) to Restaurant staff Mr. Bashishth and Saurabh, (there were others also but am unable to recall all the names) , they made the stay more comfortable and enjoyable.
Food quality is good; especially

Room Tip: comfortable stay
Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amitkmittal2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kanchan R, General Manager at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar!

Nothing pleases us more than beginning the day with a happy and elaborate review from our patrons. Indeed, our team’s dedicated services and professionalism are our strengths. Your appreciation of their efforts makes us proud. It’s wonderful to read about your stay experience and to note that from the rooms to our culinary spread, everything added value to your stay. Our team always steps out of their way to make our guests’ stay special and it was a pleasure hosting you.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon with the same warmth and services.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews