We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Brewery Spot”
Review of Brewocrat

Brewocrat
Reserve a table
Ranked #209 of 3,108 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Brewocart - One of the best breweries in G-Town for sure.

I went to this fab brewhouse last week and i tried their amazing collection of inbiuse brewed beers. They have a full range of them and the best part is that they have something to suit everyone’s pallet. I tried the rose beer which was very subtle yet pungent.

In starters we had the very yum chilli chicken that went along with the beer. We also had the asparagus tempura Sushi which was just too amazing. I highly recommend it.

At the end we so wanted to try their mutton that our server suggested us. We had the nalhi nihari and pudhina Paratha. Oh my god ! What a finish it was to a soul satisfying dinner.

Overall a big thumbs up to this place.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank AggregateIndian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

I went to this ubercool place in gurgaon yesterday and i fell in love with it. It is located in the elements one mall and has a beautiful terrace seating. In this perfect outdoor sitting weather we didnt miss a chance of enjoying our food and drinks in the open air.

We ordered for a portion of chicken dimsums and veg mushroom for starters. The chicken dimsums were perfectly steamed. Chewy from inside and tender from the outside. It came along with two very balanced dips. The mushroom were super crispy and tasty. It was a perfect bar bite. We had the CLASSIC LIIT for drinks. The liit were also very aptly potent. The quantity was also very adequate. We really enjoyed our drinks and starters.

After a few hours of drinks n chat we ordered for a portion of their very famous daal makhani and garlic naans. And it was like one of the most perfect daals.

This place is absolutely perfect to spend an evening. Beautiful ambience, Tasty food , hygenic, great music. What else can be asked for.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank AnushreeP27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Recently I tried this outlet named Brewocrat Located in Gurugram South City 2, i just loved the place and ambience. Seating was too comfortable and staff was so polite and prompt. Food and place both were really amazing.

We had:-

White Sauce Pasta:- Pasta were so delicious and lovely, I just loved the flavour. Must try

Crispy Corns:- It was my favourite, it was crispy and crunchy. You have to try this

Dahi ke kebab:- Dahi kr kebab were so tempting and presentation was perfect. Highly Recommended

Walnut Brownie:- Walnut brownie were so chocolatey and Yumm.

Overall had a really good time would definitely recommended this place for some lips making food.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank IFoodB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Breocrat is a perfect place for Some fresh beer and some delicious food, I just loved the Interior and seating was too comfortable. Located in South City 2 Gurugram.

We tried:-

Dahi Ke kebab:- Dahi Ke Kebab were full of flavour and full of spices, I just loved it

White Sauce Pasta:- White Sauce Pasta were so tempting and full of flavour, presentation was perfect. Highly Recommended

Brain Killer Shake:- Brain Killer Shake were so amazing and beautiful, it was presented amazingly, loaded brownie.

Choco Lava Cake:- Choco Lava Cake Were so chocolatey and Yumm.

Overall had a really good time would definitely recommended this place.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank nitin2729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Brewocrat Brewery Skybar and Kitchen is located at the most prominent place at Gurgaon Sec 47. It is simply known for its variety of beer and cuisines they serve to their guest. with the cozy sitting arrangement and simply stunning sitting area. With the cordial staff here is what makes your experience much more memorable.
Ambiance is just amazing with beautiful dim colour lights all around.
We started with some delicious staters Indian Platter, Palak Patta Chaat, Vegetarian Dumplings with amazing Fresh Premium Beer
Later we had main course Paneer tikka Masala and Dal Makhni with Butter Naan. Dal Makhni was super delicious.It was very well cooked.
From food to hospitality everything was amazing.
An amazing place to enjoy food with beer.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank yash088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brewocrat also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Brewocrat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.