We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Skin treatment”
Review of AyuLife

AyuLife
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Ayuife is the 100% Ayurveda Panchkama Centre, which offers the Panchkarma Spa by Experienced Keralaite Staff. Panchkarma fully rejuvenates the body by getting rid of fatigue. Panchkarma is the body purification procedures which is mentioned in Centuries old Rigveda Ayurveda. According to Ayurveda our body is composed of Vaat Pita and Kapha and any dis-balance in their ratios create disease. Our body is prone to accumulate the toxins due to imbalance in tridosha and improper food and work Style habits of modern life style and this in long term leads to various diseases. At Ayulife, we detoxify your body by performing the purification on regular basis. This includes treatments using medicated herbal oils and also Vastis (medicated enemas which will help in removing the toxins away from the body), and ultimately this revitalizes and detoxifies your body. Our patients travel from around the world to benefit from our unique approach to Panchakarma.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Food available for purchase, Stairs / elevator, Activities for older children
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

I had some problem of skin from long time and then heard about Ayulife and after meeting with dr Shallu GARG I got convinced about the treatment as she explained about The oils , I am quite inclined to recommend this clinic .

Thank Naval J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2018

Got the rejuvenation massage at the Centre in Sector 15 branch of Ayulife, it was great relaxation and Shirodhara was excellent , I felt sleep of years in those 40 minutes, Amazing hands at work !!!! Truly experienced Kerala sitting in Delhi NCR.

Thank Nalluri J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shallu G, Manager at AyuLife, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thanking sir for your kind response

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2018

I got chance to visit the wellness center on recommendation of my friend and indeed it was great experience to have Abhyangam and Shirodhara in most genuine and professional way. The quality of service was really great and bursted all my stress.
Now opting for Detoxifcation for 5 days.

Thank Rohit R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shallu G, Manager at AyuLife, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Thanks Rohit for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile




Got treated my friend for dryness In eyes as he had constant job of sitting before computer, after getting 5 days treatment from Ayulife , Panchkarma treatment helped lot

Thank chamy007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shallu G, Owner at AyuLife, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thanking you sir for your kind comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

I consluted the doctors at Ayulife for my receding hairline.

The doctor advised shirodhara and some suppliments.

After following the regime for 3 months religiously under the care of doctors , not only the hair stopped falling but i can see the growth of new hair.

The hair now lools full and healthy.

Thanks to ayulife and the expert doctors.

Thank hemantm73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shallu G, Owner at AyuLife, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thanking you sir for your encouraging comments, it motivates us to do better

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AyuLife also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to AyuLife? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing