We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$25
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Hotels.com
US$25
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Agoda.com
US$25
US$23
View Deal
SAVE US$2
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$23
TravelocityUS$25
CheapTicketsUS$25
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,988)
Filter reviews
1,988 results
Traveler rating
1,004
549
271
92
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,004
549
271
92
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews south point mall golf course road house keeping business trip room service travel desk rapid metro excellent service housekeeping staff comfortable stay front office special thanks special mention restaurant staff f b keep up the good work breakfast spread
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,988 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I visit this hotel almost everyday & i can assure you this place has the Best Food. The staff is just amazing Mr. Shubham from f&b service and Chef Subodh brings you some out of the world food.

The food is just awesome and on top of that it's Safe and hygiene. So now you know where to go on you're next visit to gurgaon.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Yadgoud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road, General Manager at Ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Wow! Our culinay team is jumping with joy!
Thank you for the lovely review and we are glad that you experienced our ALLSAFE measures.
See you soon for another fabulous dining experience.

Stay safe,
Anuj Chaudhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely people's great service good hospitality..One of the best food at spiceit..They were so friendly and humble,it was glad to see good hygiene at the restaurant and bar..I will recommend my friends to visit the hotel.I would like to thank Pradeep,Mandeep,Vinay and Christy for their hospitality

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank HoizzTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road, General Manager at Ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We love your 5 star review and we are thrilled that you had a lovely experience with us.
The team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Stay safe,
Anuj Chaudhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the first time to be in Ibis hotel. It was such a wonderful service and thier hospitality is just amazing especially the restaurant staff were outstanding in welcoming the guest. I would like to thank some of the staff members ... Pradeep, Mandeep, Vinay, Christy, Avnit, Vishal, Sachin, Subham and Arshad (reception). Thank You guys☺

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Chanutraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road, General Manager at Ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the fabulous review. The team is thrilled reading your comments and they sincerely appreciate your kind gesture. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Stay safe,
Anuj Chaudhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It’s been an amazing experience with IBIS hotel because of the good service they provide and I was glad to see the good hygiene, they are very professional I love the ambiance and room also front desk people were very helpful one of the staff I would like to mention Arshad was an amazing staff who was very helpful through out the stay all over it was an amazing experience here.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank rishi_3214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road, General Manager at Ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Wow! Thank you for the fantastic review and for choosing to stay at ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road.
We cannot thank you enough for your kind words and we really look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Stay safe,
Anuj Chaudhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stay was so good. Hotel employees were so polite and promptly responded to requests.
Food and other amenities in hotel are excellent. Very good hospitality from everyone.
My favorites: Harshad & shubam
Thank u guys

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank vr0411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road, General Manager at Ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the lovely review and choosing to stay at ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road!
We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and the team looked after you well.
Arshad & Shubham are super glad reading your comments and they sincerely appreciate your kind gesture.
See you soon at your very own ibis!

Stay safe,
Anuj Chaudhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews