We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$133
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Mist Resort(Candolim)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$19
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$27/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$91
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$365
US$233
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$78
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aldeia Santa Rita(Candolim)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$34
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$49/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Resort Coqueiral(Candolim)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveler rating
285
185
83
26
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
185
83
26
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness hotelsized roomshotel is centrally locatedthe check in processroom servicecomfortable staypool facing roombreakfast spreadearly checkthe hotel stafffamily holidayrooms are nicenice propertyhouse keepingspecial thanksamazing experienceswimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 628 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018

This is an awesome business hotel with a decently equipped gym and swimming pool along with a good banquet hall (in 3 sizes). The food was pretty good as well. Location worked for me as it is only a few minutes away from almost anywhere in north Goa.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Arijit L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMalliya, General Manager at Hyatt Place Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us and we are happy that we were able to create an experience during your recently concluded conference held at Hyatt Place Goa.

Team Hyatt Place Goa is extremely happy and delighted that you and your team thoroughly enjoyed our conference facility as well as the arrangements made to ensure your meeting was a success. Your appreciation of our food is well received and teh same has been shared with my culinary team.

We look forward to having many more conferences and making them even more memorable.

Kind Regards

Rajesh Malliya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Stayed at the hotel for 4days. Enjoyed the stay. Rooms rare amazing. The hotel staff is very polite and helpful, they make sure that the guests are comfortable and enjoying the stay.
Also the food served was delicious.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nishantbhardwaj01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMalliya, General Manager at Hyatt Place Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Guest

It was indeed having you and your family stay with us and happy to hear that you had an amazing stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Exteremly happy and delighted that my team of energetic associates made a big difference to your stay making sure that you left us with everlasting memories. Your appreciation of our culinary delights is well received.

We look forward to creating many more memorable experiences when ever you choose to avail our services in future.

Kind Regards

Rajesh Malliya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2018

Great product from HYATT Hotel. Close to Restaurants and Bars .Transportation is not an issue you get taxis easily and bikes also.Little bit far from Beach Only problem was it has long corridor so it’s a long walk to your room

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank TravelGuyAmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMalliya, General Manager at Hyatt Place Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your memorable experience with us and also for choosing to stay with us during yoru recent visit. It was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us.

Extremely happy and delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility as well as the services offered by my team. My people make the difference and their efforts are paying off by the number of appreciations we are receiving from esteemed customers like your self.

We look forward to having you stay with us in future for many more memorable experiences.

Kind Regards

Rajesh Malliya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Stay was very comfartable, room clean very good and housekeeping employees also very helpfull. amol, saurabh, udeshya. this hyatt place hotel journey wonderful. restaurnent foods also good. all staffs are very thanksful.

Room Tip: Rooms on the north side are quieter" "rooms are medium and sunny" "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank raviraj2036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMalliya, General Manager at Hyatt Place Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for shaing your wonderful experience with us and it was indeed a pleasure having you and yoru family stay with us.

Thank you for appreciating the services of Amol, Saurabh and Udeshya as this means a lot to them and my team in particular. Happy to hear that my team has been very successful in creating an experience during your stay and made your journey with Hyatt Place Goa worth remembering.

We look forward to creating many more memorable experiences whenever you or your friends choose to avail our services.

Kind Regards

Rajesh Malliya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Totally dispoointed with the Hyatt name. The location was good but the rooms were small, dirty hallways, sheets quality was poor, towels were of low quality, breakfast was good. Free shuttle to airport at 11am( strange).

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Ashok A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMalliya, General Manager at Hyatt Place Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you sharing your concerns on your recent stay with us and my team and I sincerely apologies for not having met your expectations.

I am in agreement with you that what happened during your stay is unacceptable and i am investigating the same to take corrective actions to avoid reoccurance in future. It is very disappointing to hear that we failed in our service delivery which is not we are know for as we set high standards with regards to guest experience.

I assure you that this is will be addressed immediately and appreciate if you can look at this incident in isolation and give us another opportunity to redeem ourselves.

Assuring you of our personal attention at all times.

Kind Regards

Rajesh Malliya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews