We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveler rating
220
166
67
29
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
166
67
29
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews candolim beach super deluxe room nice hotel swimming pool walking distance main gate hotel is located room service reception staff hustle bustle pleasant stay indian food great hospitality minute walk to the beach house keeping visit goa special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 527 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Stopped here for 3 weeks. Rooms are comfy but bathroom needs updating. Pool area is used as a car park of which is not big enough for that. When we stayed there hotel was full of Indian men on conferences. Also waiting round the pool area from different hotels waiting for conferences to start of which the pool area was out of bounds was only able to use this facility twice in 3 weeks. Breakfast was plentiful but again fighting to get to it. The septic tank of which was emptied twice daily was at the front of the hotel creating a terrible stench. Staff where frendily especially the reception staff. Overall would not stop at this hotel again and Tui should not be selling this as a holiday hotel as this is not the case and is a conference centre for Indian company's

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
3  Thank jonopoulson73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

I had a group of 55 people over here. From 22nd April till 25th April. Had a perfect experience with front office n fnb department. We had theme party well organised by me. But got good cooperation from hotel staff. Spl thanks to Shailesh & Kapil for supporting me to do best for my guest through out the stay. We checked out early in morning 5 o clock thanks to Ahmed to be there & fnb to serve packed breakfast . Thanks to seby also for looking over the group. I will be coming back again surely with another group . Kudos to corporate team as well. Thanks

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank rahul s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2018

De Alturas Resort is wonderful resort in North Goa.
The hotel is Good and rooms were very neat & cleaned. All Hotel staff was very co operative & friendly.

I would like to thanks to Mr. Satbir (Delhi Office) for making wonderful trip...

Thanks..
Anand Singh

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anand S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2018

We have done the booking thru delhi corporate office from Mr. Satbir Kumar. it was nice talking him & very supportable..The hotel is nice and rooms were very neat & cleaned. We booked deluxe room. Hotel staff was very friendly & always ready to help anyone. Hotel location also very nice and easily accessible to market & candolim beach....

Room Tip: DLX / Super Dlx // Duplex room is awesome its sea facing also pool facing ..
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank neerajkumarwalya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2018

We stayed there for four days and had a lovely time. The location is excellent just five minutes walk from the beach and the staff is very friendly. The food was very good. The rooms are vary spacious and nice and clean. Had a good time in the pool. Would love to visit again. I would definitely recommend this property. Very good memories.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SUMANT158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews