We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveler rating
434
120
28
7
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
120
28
7
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the financial district club lounge gosht business trip special thanks duty manager memorable stay in room dining front office staff comfortable stay f b the hotel staff room service breakfast spread swimming pool excellent stay courteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 604 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Fantastic five star international standard luxury hotel which is 30-40min from airport. Great room, comfortable sleeping bed & pillow. Nice ambience and good service. I had some delay at front desk but that's understandable if new girl is under internship :-) she forgot to collect my Id, later she called and asked to mail. She informed breakfast is not included but next day when I went for breakfast, they mentioned it's part of the package. Don't understand their confusion specially the front desk girl. Facilities are good. Food is fine. Overall great and comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank San_Kan2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton-Hyderabad, General Manager at Sheraton Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Sheraton Hyderabad!
We thank you for sharing your feedback on this forum and highlighting the advantage of our location in your review. I am happy that you chose our hotel; however we do recognize that there were a few areas of concern that kept your experience from being perfect. We regret the inconvenience caused and assure you that rectifications are already underway for the same. Our team comprises of dedicated individuals who are diligent in their work and genuinely wish to make our guests’ stay a comfortable one. Your feedback has been shared with them and we assure you that the team and I shall spare no effort to provide you a true sheraton experience on your next visit, which we do hope you will consider while planning your next visit to the city.
Best Regards,
Vikas Sharma.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

very good room in all aspects. well maintained common areas of corridors, lobby, pool, gym, etc. excellent breakfast at feast. good service, particularly by mr. rakesh. choice of fresh juices and fruits is mouth watering. link cafe is good for evening with live music. like to visit again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank shyamsagrawal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton-Hyderabad, General Manager at Sheraton Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018


Dear Guest,
Greetings from Sheraton Hyderabad Hotel!
Thank you for the perfect rating and for highlighting the various aspects of Link Cafe and Feast our buffet restaurant on this esteemed forum. Curating perfect experiences for our guests is always our priority and it gives us great satisfaction to have achieved the same. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Request you to visit our Facebook page to stay abreast of our offers and events.

Thank you
Best Regards,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Sheraton hyderabad has been a wonderful home to me; lots of appreciations for the kind and great reception while in Gachibowli especially by ms Heena Verma, Mr Anil, Mr Mahesh, Ms Ritu, Mr Khajja, Mr Rajesh, Mr Neeraj, Mr Satish, and Ms Banti. Hope to see you soon

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank gulomg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton-Hyderabad, General Manager at Sheraton Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Sheraton Hyderabad Hotel!
Thank you for the wonderful review on this forum. Your kind remarks, with special emphasis on our hospitality, prove to us that we are on the right track. The entire team is elated to have their efforts acknowledged on this forum. At the Sheraton Hyderabad, we strive for excellence and spare no effort to ensure our guests receive nothing but the best and I am glad the team was able to deliver on your expectations. I along with the entire team of Sheraton Hyderabad Hotel, look forward to your next visit. Do visit our Facebook page to learn about offers that will make your next visit even more lucrative.
Best Regards,
Vikas Sharma.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2018

It's a wonderful service provided by Dharma. Very polite and possesses very friendly attitude with guests. The approach and the manner exhibited is very professional.

........
From Nupur Dey, capgemini

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Möre D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton-Hyderabad, Manager at Sheraton Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Hyderabad!

It is always a delight to learn about the rejuvenating experiences our guests had with us. Thank you for acknowledging our associate Dharma and his efforts on this forum. I am happy to hear about how our hospitality, accommodation, and warmth of the associates helped in curating a memorable experience for you. We thank you again for your patronage and perfect rating and look forward to welcoming you to another amazing experience.
Please follow our social media channels to stay updated with our offers and events.
Best Regards,
Vikas Sharma.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Perfect, everything was upto the mark, the service , people everyone and i would like to say about the staff members are amazing specially Krushna , hes one of the best guy i met there .Thank you Kudos

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
Thank mohommedaliA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton-Hyderabad, General Manager at Sheraton Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Sheraton Hyderabad!
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We always ensure that guest expectations are met all through their stay and I am glad that your experience with us was a prefect one! We take great pride in our services that are designed to cater to all our guests requests, and I am delighted to read that all the aspects of our hospitality impressed you during your stay . It was a pleasure to host you and we eagerly await your next visit to provide you with another enriching experience.
Best Regards,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews