We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fiftieth birthday”
Review of Ramoji Film City

Ramoji Film City
Book In Advance
More Info
US$68.00*
and up
Ramoji Film City Star Experience Package...
Ranked #7 of 265 things to do in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Visitors can learn all about the local film industry here, which is one of the largest in India.
Useful Information: Activities for young children
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful dream world. Nice to tour but the shoes back finesse. Lost and found section is very effective and responsive. Don't miss the bird park.

Thank jmahadik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramoji_Tourism, Manager at Ramoji Film City, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Mahadik,
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable visit to Ramoji Film City. Our every effort is to give the most memorable experience to our guests. Look forward to hosting you again.
With regards,
Guest relations team,
Ramoji Film City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,597)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bird park"
in 156 reviews
"stunt show"
in 136 reviews
"movie making"
in 122 reviews
"universal studios"
in 110 reviews
"ac bus"
in 87 reviews
"opening ceremony"
in 66 reviews
"live shows"
in 61 reviews
"butterfly garden"
in 54 reviews
"buffet lunch"
in 47 reviews
"bus tour"
in 38 reviews
"star experience"
in 46 reviews
"japanese garden"
in 58 reviews
"railway station"
in 96 reviews
"amusement park"
in 97 reviews
"must visit place"
in 174 reviews
"all age groups"
in 43 reviews
"rain dance"
in 40 reviews
Filter

116 - 120 of 3,597 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018

We visited with regular ticket. You have to walk a lot and it may be exhauting for kids and old age people.
Eco Park is great place to see and it is well maintained.
My advise is to take afternoon ticket instead of full day to enjoy evening time.

Thank ykadam10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
234
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We can get Fantastic and amazing experience in ramoji film city. Bahubali sets were amazing.the dance shows and wild haunt show, galaxy 3d experiences are superb. Some shows are for free and others are at reasonable prices. Food is available but are costly. Amazing experience at mythri vanan, butterfly garden, chinese garden.I suggest to go for full day trip

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramoji_Tourism, Manager at Ramoji Film City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable visit to Ramoji Film City. We would love to have you back, do plan a visit with your family and friends for more exciting experiences. With regards, Guests relations team, Ramoji film city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Ramoji film city is where all the magic is created for the movie world. It is a huge place and it takes a day to visit and see everything.

Thank Sudarshan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramoji_Tourism, Manager at Ramoji Film City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Sudarshan,
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We truly enjoy sharing our movie based experiences with our guests and want you to retain the happy memories. With regards, Guests relations team, Ramoji film city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Amazingly innovative ideas for movies industry in india Actually a whole day worthy tour in Hyderabad. Only problem is too many visitors & hallabulla there by locals without any ideal arrangements for international tourist & visitors to boast about their well deserved global attractions.
Even not many international cousins with quaint taste with luxurious facilities for high class tourists.
Overall it’s well budgeted for an extra ordinary paisa wasool entertainment

Thank Rajesh V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramoji_Tourism, Manager at Ramoji Film City, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Rajesh,
We are delighted to have feedback from you. This feedback supports and helps us to grow better with time. Hope to see you again.
Thank you so much.
With regards,
Guest relations team,
Ramoji Film City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ramoji Film City also viewed

Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
 
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
 

Been to Ramoji Film City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing