We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$70
Hotels.comUS$70
eDreamsUS$70
PricelineUS$70
TravelocityUS$70
CheapTicketsUS$70
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveler rating
574
96
34
13
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
574
96
34
13
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews banjara hills gallery cafe gvk mall mr ali rooftop bar excellent location easy access house keeping the heart of the city room service great experience clean rooms special thanks very pleasant stay excellent service quality of food excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 749 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Service was good ...Fantastic stay in hyatt ..front office staff Neha preetham ..anshika...Ali in restaurant and raja and suvra from house keeping they are all wonderful people ...anghana I can't stop writing all known names ..

I can give 10 out of 10 for ambience..food and service

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
7  Thank 793devikav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neha Kapoor, Other at Hyatt Place Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Devika

Good evening!

Thank you for sharing such wonderful review

We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay and we were able to exceed your expectation across all parameters.

Entire team awaits your arrival back at your favorite destination in Hyderabad

Warm regards
Neha Kapoor
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

3rd Class on the name of hospitality, I have just called hotel that If I can early check in by 2 hours, hotel responce ws they are over booked and already guest are waiting in lobby for check in , they are struggling to give room even at check in time as its super high season.
Where at other hand they are selling 10plus rooms of same category on MMT and If I combime all category more then 50% hotel is empty, WHY to Lie for basic things? Are you really Hyatt?
- Dipesh Agarwal

Room tip: Dont book with them , Worst on the name of basic hospitality
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bajrangsingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neha Kapoor, Other at Hyatt Place Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr Singh

Good evening!

This definitely helps us identify the areas that we can improve the guest experience. I was disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and will definitely re train our associates on being more courteous to all our guests while handling early check in request like your's.

This definitely was a miscommunication from our end. While we identify more details of the entire incident, we request you to please consider this as a case in isolation and allow us another chance to serve you.

Post our discussion on your check out today, we are glad to know that your stay was comfortable and we met your expectations there. On this note we also assure your that your future stays's will be as comfortable.

Looking forward to your next stay with us

Warm regards
Neha Kapoor
Assistant General Manager




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

food was amazing with great service Dileep pizza was excellent and kebab platter to thank you nayan for lamb starters ...thank you chef nanyan
visted for businesses meeting it was successful like your service thank you Dileep

we will visit again thank you everyone

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
6  Thank chari2234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neha Kapoor, Other at Hyatt Place Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Chari

Good evening!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback

We are pleased to know that you had a great evening at our rooftop venue ZING-SkyBar+Lounge. Dileep and Chef Narayan have been thanked for their job well done. Their personalized service has been praised by most guest that visit us.

360 degree view of the city and food prepared by our able Chef's is a great combination for a beautiful evening under the stars.

Looking forward to having you back soon with friends and family

Warm regards
Neha Kapoor
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The service by Rahima was very good and we were extremely satisfied. The food tasted very good as well and we tried many options. We would recommend this place for anyone visiting Hyderabad. The ambience is great as well.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
6  Thank Rosemibu134
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neha Kapoor, Other at Hyatt Place Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Rose

Good evening!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback

We are pleased to know that you had a great evening at our rooftop venue ZING-SkyBar+Lounge. Rahima has been thanked for her job well done. Her personalized service has been praised by most guest that visit us.

360 degree view of the city and food prepared by our able Chef's is a great combination for a beautiful evening under the stars.

Looking forward to having you back soon with friends and family

Warm regards
Neha Kapoor
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Food was excellent
Ravi was always ready to help with cutlery.
Wud appreciate if there was more of mughlai cuisine.
Existing food is more of a telugu food.
2 varieties of chicken 2 varieties of mutton and 2 varieties of rotis wud be appreciated.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
3  Thank 86sulemanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neha Kapoor, Other at Hyatt Place Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Suleman

Good evening!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback

We are pleased to know that you had a great evening at our rooftop venue ZING-SkyBar+Lounge. Entire team has been thanked for her job well done.

360 degree view of the city and food prepared by our able Chef's is a great combination for a beautiful evening under the stars.

Looking forward to having you back soon with friends and family

Warm regards
Neha Kapoor
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews