We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
0
6
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
6
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Chemistry restaurant was beautifully setted up in the top stair.. they charge around 700 per plate for a buffet meal.. curd rice and biryani was good.. maintainance needed i guess in the wash room area

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Sunilmishra01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely...there is a chemistry food and bar in the same building where you will get a quality buffet. Amazing but less variety of items than expected.. It is a barbeque one. Had a good tym with frnds here. Less variety of items but the taste has been good. It's on the top floor. Being the 1st visit I liked it.. Hope you ppl will try this

Thanku

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank voruganti s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2017

This is quite a good hotel in the area. The room is good. The linen is clean even if littile bit old. The front reception is very grand. The people are also helping nature. The room has got TV, hot water geyser. I had very good stay here with my family for 3 nights

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gausha05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2017

I had wonderful stay in this hotel for 3 nights with my family 3 weeks back. We had booked 2 AC rooms. The AC was very efficient and silent. We had room , which was quite spacious for 2 persons to stay. The room service was good. Any of our request was attended to immediately. In fact, we were very comfortable and felt homely in this hotel

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lajo1439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews