We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
89
44
11
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
44
11
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness hotelnice breakfast buffetfront deskstrategically located hotelinternational guestsvalue for moneyawesome hotela short business triproom size iscomfortable stayf brooms are smallbiryanicomfortable bedspecial mentionfree wifiplace to stay
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This is primarily a business hotel. Rooms are small but well appointed and clean. Ambiance is pleasant and friendly. Breakfast spread was really good and the service was very professional. Overall its great value. We will stay again if we are in the region.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zarirp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rubin C, General Manager at ibis Hyderabad HITEC City- An AccorHotels Brand, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear zarirp,

Thank you so much for your heartwarming review and for the time you have taken to pen down your experience for the team and to the TripAdvisor.

Your heartwarming review of our property just made our day. Thank you so much for being our kind patron and for your valuable appreciation for the team and the experience that you had at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are humbled by your gracious compliments on the hotel and its services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Rubin Cherian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Ibis is a excellent hotel and the staff was really helpful i really appreciate Emmanuel for his great job he has attended all my request and give a good guidance and made comfortable stay thank u Emmanuel see you soon

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Jyothish N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rubin C, General Manager at ibis Hyderabad HITEC City- An AccorHotels Brand, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Jyothish N,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Hyderabad HITEC City.

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable time with us. I will share your comments with all staff, specially with Emmanuel and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Our ambassadors truly are our pillars of strength and they make ibis Hyderabad HITEC City what it is.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Rubin Cherian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2018

An absolutely amazing hotel, custom made to suit the needs of a business traveler, though it is located bang on the highway, it is very quite a peaceful inside. The best thing about this place is that 90% of my clients are located at walking distance from this Hotel.

Apart from the location, the staff is very very helpful and understanding, the Breakfast has a pretty decent spread and has something to suit everybody. I really liked this place and will recommend it to anyone who needs to be in Gachibowli business area.

I just checked out yesterday and will be checking in back on Monday morning.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gaurav A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rubin C, General Manager at ibis Hyderabad HITEC City- An AccorHotels Brand, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Gaurav A,

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at ibis Hyderabad HITEC City and for rating us on Tripadvisor.

We strive to deliver the best experiences whenever possible and it was a pleasure for us to be at your service.

Our team members are thrilled to note your feedback and they all thank you for the same. Our ambassadors truly are our pillars of strength and they make ibis Hyderabad HITEC City what it is.

We also appreciate your kind recommendation for our location and culinary offerings while hoping that ibis Hyderabad HITEC continues to remain your preferred hotel at all times. Looking forward to welcome you again soon in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Rubin Cherian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for 4 days, Amazing service , Food , ambience, wifi and cleanliness were excellent.
special thanks to Mr Ken Emmanuel in the reception who made the stay at this hotel extremely comfortable
too.

Well done guys...

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Kristy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rubin C, General Manager at ibis Hyderabad HITEC City- An AccorHotels Brand, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Kristy E,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Hyderabad HITEC City.

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable time with us. Your heartwarming review of our property just made our day. Thank you so much for being our kind patron and for your valuable appreciation for the team and the experience that you had at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are humbled by your gracious compliments on the hotel and its services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Rubin Cherian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

Very professional staff. Emmanuel in reception was very helpful . Rooms are clean and inviting. The cleaning staff was not refilling toiletries regularly . The location is superb.

The breakfast is open till 12

Wifi is high speed. Could watch Netflix movie.

Highly recommended

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
Thank gopaln461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rubin C, General Manager at ibis Hyderabad HITEC City- An AccorHotels Brand, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Dear Gopal N,

Thank you so much for your heartwarming review and for the time you have taken to pen down your experience for the team and to the TripAdvisor.

Your heartwarming review of our property just made our day. Thank you so much for being our kind patron and for your valuable appreciation for the team and the experience that you had at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are humbled by your gracious compliments on the hotel and its services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Rubin Cherian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews