We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,521)
Filter reviews
1,523 results
Traveler rating
1,318
133
35
12
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,318
133
35
12
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soho square animation team swimming pool is housekeeping supervisor rooms division amazing vacation comfortable room special thanks amazing room the beach is very nice beautiful coral reef room service walking distance f b very nice hotel food variety perfect location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,523 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2020 via mobile

Nice place and great service ❤️❤️
Many thanks to all staff , we enjoyed the most beautiful days with our friends in this cool place ,
The restraunt , swimming pool and the whole place great great great ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MichaelN5107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relation, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Oasis Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2020

Dear, Valued Guest

We would like to thank you for staying with us at the Grand Oasis Resort Hotel and for taking the time to share your amazing feedback about all the hotel services and facilities.

It is nice to read that overall you have enjoyed your stay in the Hotel.

Thank you for your valuable comments.

We are looking forward to welcome you very soon.

With best regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2020

Best thing at the hotel was the staff, very friendly specially Ahmed (f&b), Atef(pool bar), Rimonda(F.O).
Room was ok not very good.
Food variety good but taste and quality very bad, as I got sick from first day.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Hoda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2020

Stay was perfect. All services and facilities were excellent. View is fabolous. Once you arrived, you felt at home and safe as hygiene measures are standard. Food variety was fine. All staff are friendly and helpful. Will visit again and again

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 788hossamh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relation, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Oasis Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2020

Dear, Valued Guest

We would like to thank you for staying with us at the Grand Oasis Resort Hotel and for taking the time to share your amazing feedback about all the hotel services and facilities.

It is nice to read that overall you have enjoyed your stay in the Hotel.

Thank you for your valuable comments.

We are looking forward to welcome you very soon.

With best regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2020

The whole stuff was very friendly specially miss remonda "reception stuff" and the other receptionist there during my arrival, the food was good, the location and the beach are also good, the beach is coral u can snorkel there.

What is not so good is that the beach is a little far from the room, the room service man also used to get into the room while we are asleep IN the morning.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank bola782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relation, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Oasis Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2020

Dear, Valued Guest

Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed the accommodations and amenities that our hotel had to offer.

We would be grateful to have the opportunity of welcoming you back and we look forward seeing you again at The Grand Oasis Resort.

Warms Regard, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2020 via mobile

so bad animation team Mr.Yussef he is not focus with guest always not available.
very good food at hotel restaurant.
beach view is amazing.
room is not the best there was leak in bathroom.
the hotel near to soho square.
there is bus take you from hotel to soho square and get you back.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mohabm810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed darwish, General Manager at Grand Oasis Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2020

Dear Mr.Mohamed,

We appreciate very much you sharing with us your experience following your stay at the Grand Oasis Resort Sharm El Sheikh. It is always our goal to provide consistent service to all our guests.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment that occurred during your stay, we will ensure that all staff and heads of departments are spoken too with regards to your comments.

We do wish you had spoken to us during your stay about your concerns so that we could help and correct all points for you during your holiday.

We would value the opportunity to welcome you back at our resort soon to restore your confidence in our hospitality levels. Should we convince you to return, please contact me so that I can personally ensure you are well looked after.

Best Regards.
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews