We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful experience”

Pyramids Diving Center
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Pyramids Diving Centers are located in the most prestigious hotels located in Sharm el Sheikh. We are a Authorised PADI Dive Resort offering all types of Scuba Diving Courses from beginners to expert, we have something for everyone of all levels. Why not charter your own boat with your family and friends? Snorkeling Boat trips also offered daily. Pyramids have their own fleet of boats so we can tailor your requirements to suit you personally. Book online and get excellent offers and prices !
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amyjo H, Manager at Pyramids Diving Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (606)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"boat trip"
in 36 reviews
"tiran island"
in 28 reviews
"open water"
in 14 reviews
"professional team"
in 4 reviews
"great dive"
in 6 reviews
"whole team"
in 5 reviews
"felt safe"
in 4 reviews
"special thanks"
in 4 reviews
"big thanks"
in 3 reviews
"ras mohamed"
in 4 reviews
"excellent service"
in 3 reviews
"equipment"
in 32 reviews
"pyramids"
in 79 reviews
"instructor"
in 68 reviews
"diving"
in 106 reviews
"sea"
in 32 reviews
"guys"
in 25 reviews
Filter

97 - 101 of 613 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

I would like to thank the hole team from Pyramids Diving located in Jaz Fanara Resort.
Special thanks to Jimmy (Organisation of the Diving course from our son and our first 2 dives as divers), Mohammad Mahdi (first contact to diving for my son) and special thanks to Sameh (instructor for the junior open water dive).
It was a pleasure to meet this guys and had a lot to talk with them and also fun.
Keep going

Thank Daniel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amyjo H, Manager at Pyramids Diving Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you Adeel for your excellant review,

It is always important to us that our guests receive a professional flawless service as well as maximum enjoyment from any excursion booked with us. Our team of Instructors work hard together giving outstanding service to all our guests.

We as a team work hard together ensuring every trip booked is thoroughly enjoyable.

We thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon,

Kindly like our page on Facebook where you can keep up to date with all our news, events and offers, and when you do return book online and receive 15% discount off.

On behalf of all of us here at Pyramids Diving Center Thank you and i shall pass on your comments to our team,

Kindest regards

Amy Hales
Quality & Online Marketing Manager
Pyramids Diving Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

So I was approached by a nice professionl representative called Amy whilst in the hotel and we made the booking for one excursion due to lack of time available. We were picked up on time by a new vehicle and professional driver, we were taken to the bay where we boarded the submarine and the experience cannot be explained in words. It wasn't rushed or short trip,I felt satisfied by the amount of time spent on seeing coral reef. The company staff was explaining and showing different types of fish. We were taken back to the bay after the trip finished and the driver dropped us off Nama bay by going little out of the way which was very nice and saved us some taxi money too.
Later on Amy found us in the hotel and asked for feedback and checked if everything was up to the standard.
I will be coming again, the combination of pyramids diving centre and Steigenberger Hotel has to be experienced.

Thank Adeel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amyjo H, Manager at Pyramids Diving Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you Adeel for your excellant review,

It is always important to us that our guests receive a prfoessional flawless service as well as maximum enjoyment from any excursion booked with us.

We as a team work hard together ensuring every trip booked is thoroughly enjoyable.

We thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon,

Kindly like our page on Facebook where you can keep up to date with all our news, events and offers, and when you do return book online and receive 15% discount off.

On behalf of all of us here at Pyramids Diving Center Thank you

Kindest regards

Amy Hales
Quality & Online Marketing Manager
Pyramids Diving Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We are book our trip from rixos sharm el sheikh with pyramids diving center,we going vip trip on vip pyramids boat,amazing day,we did diving with our instructor mostafa , it was first time to dive in my life , the best experience,lovely day,amazing instructor. We come to do it again. Thanks a lot our dive instructor mostafa,pyramids diving center.

Thank EvhenB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amyjo H, Manager at Pyramids Diving Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for leaving us a review,

Kindly like our page on Facebook where you can follow all our news and events!

When you return book online and you receive 15% off any excursion,

Thank you for booking with us and look forward to seeing you again soon,

Kind Regards

Amy Hales
Quality & Online Marketing Manager
Pyramids Diving Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We went diving with PDC twice. Both times, our dive guides/personnel were great. Nice, knowledgeable, very attentive.
My only issue was with the PDC salesman at our hotel. Told you anything to make the sale, then changed terms. Avoid and deal with PDC main office.
Dive guides:
Mustafa at House Reef
Hamza at Tiran Island/Ras Mohamed.
Both were outstanding.

Thank 3Ring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amyjo H, Manager at Pyramids Diving Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for review,

Can i ask in which hotel you where staying in?

We Thank you for booking with us and booking online and direct is a more efficient way,

We pride ourslves on customer satisfaction so i shall look into this situation,

I shall pass your good comments onto our team and we look forward to welcoming you back when you book online you also receive 15% discount when booking via whats app, social media or email.

All our information is on our website.

Kindest Regards
Amy Hales
Quality & Online Marketing Manager
Pyramids Diving Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pyramids Diving Center also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Pyramids Diving Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing