We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,104)
Filter reviews
1,104 results
Traveler rating
706
206
103
40
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
706
206
103
40
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua parkanimation teamsenzo mallfamily roomwater slidessofa bedevening entertainmentshuttle busgreat holidayrooms are cleaned every daycouple of nightsperfume shoplobby areafishmini discokids discoprivate beach
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 1,104 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Great holiday! Good fun for all the family too!
Wade and the rest of the animation was so friendly
They thought of new ways to keep us entertained!
They adapted there work to cater the guests.
Is a very clean hotel Hassan and Ahmed are very friendly and was great to us!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Jayne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ihab l, General Manager at Titanic Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Mrs. Jayne C.

Thank you very much for your really positive and recommending review with the nice photo about our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park here on the Trip Advisor website. Your efforts for taking the time to share your experiences in our hotel with other holidaymakers are highly appreciated.

It makes my team and me happy to read that you and your family spent such an enjoyable time in our hotel.

The opinions and comments (positive and negative) of our guests are very important for my team and me because only then we can improve our offers and services continuously to respond even better to the wishes and desires of our guests in order to offer them a nice and relaxing holiday.

Our highest priority is to always offer the best possible service standards to our guests; all employees give their best each day to let our guests enjoy a pleasant and relaxing holiday with us and your nice words will be a huge motivation for all of them.
Furthermore is the management of our hotel continually seeking ways to improve and enhance the delivery of these services since we do not only want to fulfill the expectations of our esteemed guests, but to even exceed them.

All your nice words about our staff, the hotel our the animation team and have been forwarded to our employees already, because each of them gives their very best each day to let all our guests enjoy a pleasant and relaxing holiday and your encouraging words really will be another big motivation for them.

The very best wishes to you & your family and thanks again for your recommendation; we are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future.
The entire hotel team then will make sure once again to let you and your family enjoy another relaxing, pleasant and unforgettable stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park.

In case we should be lucky enough and you will book another holiday with us, please contact us about three weeks in advance by e-mail, and we will then very gladly make sure that your reservation is handled with the highest priority.

Thank you and best regards,

Ihab Lamey
General Manager
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

First want to mention the pharmacy, most Egyptians are constantly over pricing and annoying selling things. However if you stay at this hotel and go the beach a guy selling jumps on and his pharmacy is struggling to survive from a hotel closing down. He charges best prices compared to anything in Hurghada and as he is just trying to survive. Nicest guy his pharmacy is next to closed down jasmine hotel.

Hotel is great, it’s exactly the stars given, there could be improvements made. But great for the price. The water park is the selling point amazing slides for all ages. Animation team is good and has different activities daily, wade was good a friend of like getting me involved and happy to help. The reception are the best completely helpful with anything we asked or needed.

Food is probably the only downfall, breakfast specifically I generally didn’t look forward to. Not many options for Europeans. I had to use the omelette guy every day become sick of omelettes they could improve this and supply more options. Also wi fi at hotel is at a charge and is the slowest internet ever, I would suggest just getting a SIM card from the AIRPORT. They have best prices than the hotel.

This is my first review and hope it helps someone.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Kieren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ihab l, General Manager at Titanic Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Kieren W.,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your positive and recommending review about our hotel here on the Trip Advisor website.It is highly appreciated, that you took the time to share your experiences from our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park with other holidaymakers.

My team and I are very pleased and honoured to read that you and your partner liked and enjoyed your stay in our hotel so much.

Thank you also for your nice words about our team and the animation team, this is highly appreciated and it was our great pleasure to make your holiday as enjoyable as possible.
It is each one dedicated people like of our team and the animation team who make our hotel so special for our valued guests.

All your encouraging and praising words have already been passed on to our employees and the animators as each one of them gives everything each day to let our guests enjoy a pleasant and relaxing holiday and your encouraging words are really a great motivation for them. Thank you very much for this.

It is our standard policy and, of course, self-evident for our employees to always serve all our esteemed guests in a friendly and attentive way, so that they feel comfortable at any time and enjoy their holiday.
Furthermore is the management of our hotel always committed to provide the highest possible service standards to our esteemed guests, and we are continually searching for ways to improve and enhance the delivery of these services since we do not only want to fulfill the expectations of our esteemed guests, but to even exceed them.

Concerning t he improvements that could be made, which you mentioned, please feel free to send them to my e-mail address below and I will be happy to check them with my team to see how we may implement them in our operation. Thank you very much in advance.

Thanks again very much for your recommendation and our best wishes to you and your family.
We are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future.

The entire hotel team then will make sure again to let you enjoy another pleasant, relaxing and unforgettable stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park.

Best regards from Hurghada,

Ihab Lamey
General Manager
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

it was a great time in this hotel to me and my family very good hospitality and cleaned rooms and very good food with multiple choice with very good aqua playing area I will visit them again this summer and I highly recommend to everyone

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Amr Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ihab l, General Manager at Titanic Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mr. Amr Yahia.,

Thank you for your nice and recommending review for our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park here on the Trip Advisor website. Your efforts for taking the time to share your experiences in our hotel with other tourists are much appreciated. But most of all we want to thank you for having chosen our hotel for your latest vacation.

It makes my team and me happy to read that you and your family spent an enjoyable stay in our hotel and that you were satisfied with everything.

Our highest priority is to always offer the best possible service standards to our esteemed guests; all our employees give their best each day to let our respected guests enjoy a very pleasant and relaxing holiday with us and your nice words will be a huge motivation for all of them.

Furthermore is the management of our hotel always committed to provide the highest possible service standards to our guests, and we are continually seeking ways to improve and enhance the delivery of these services since we do not only want to fulfill the expectations of our esteemed guests, but to even exceed them.

All your nice words have been forwarded to our employees already, because each of them gives their very best each day to let all our respected guests enjoy a pleasant and relaxing holiday and your encouraging words really will be a big motivation for them.

If we are lucky and you should decide for a further holiday in our hotel one day, please send us about three weeks in advance your booking details by e-mail and we will then very gladly make sure that your reservation is handled with the highest priority.

The very best wishes to you & your family and thanks again for your recommendation; we are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back for your third vacation in our hotel in the near future.
The entire hotel team then will make sure once again to let you enjoy another relaxing, pleasant and unforgettable stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park.

Best regards from Hurghada,

Ihab Lamey
General Manager
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We stayed there for 10 nights. The reception team was very kind, we asked to move room and they gave us a fantastic room, they helped us in everything every time we had to make a call, charge our electronic devises or any other questions we had. The animation team was very nice, specially Wade that kept us updated with all the activities and constantly asking if we were ok or if we needed something. Food was average but the service was good. For the price is a good hotel but it has a lot of potential and it could be a lot better like the games room that it's a little bit old and should come included in the price. The aqua park definitly the best part of he hotel, loads of slides and never a cue and there are slides for all ages. ONE IMPORTANT THING: there is a pharmacy that is right next to the road that goes to the beach, The guy is very nice, they don't try to rip you off, he is struggling to survive because the hotel we had his bussines broke so I would highly recommend going there for anything. We went to one ´pharmacy located in the markets for tourists and they charged us 6 times (literally) more than him.

Room Tip: rooms in higher floors and wih view to the pools.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ConstanzaB88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ihab l, General Manager at Titanic Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mrs. Constanza B.,

Thank you very much for your nice and recommending review of our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park here on the Trip Advisor website. Your efforts for taking the time to share your experiences in our hotel with other tourists are much appreciated.
Most of all we thank you for choosing our hotel for your latest vacation. Your kind support is really appreciated.

It makes my team and me happy to read that you had an enjoyable time in our hotel.

Our highest priority is to always offer the best possible service standards to our guests; all our employees give their best each day to let our guests enjoy a very pleasant and relaxing holiday with us and your nice words will be a huge motivation for all of them.

The opinions and comments of our guests are very important for my team and me because only then we can improve our offers and services continuously to respond even better to the wishes and desires of our guests in order to offer them a nice and relaxing holiday.

Furthermore is the management of our hotel always committed to provide the highest possible service standards to our guests, and we are continually seeking ways to improve and enhance the delivery of these services since we do not only want to fulfill the expectations of our esteemed guests, but to even exceed them.

The very best wishes to you and thanks again for your recommendation; we are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future.
The entire hotel team then will make sure once again to let you enjoy another relaxing, pleasant and unforgettable stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park.

In case we should be lucky enough and you will book another holiday with us, please contact us about three weeks in advance by e-mail, and we will then very gladly make sure that your reservation is handled with the highest priority.

Thank you and best regards,

Ihab Lamey
General Manager
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

We are enjoy our holiday one week. It's so nice hotel with good staff. For all family you can found aqua park, sport with animation team, kids club for child, gym and spa salon with massage. Big thanks Natasha we are every day enjoy with her stretching and tabata or step aerobic. Also have aqua gym. We be back soon. And also big hello Alesia kids club.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank natalia40078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ihab l, General Manager at Titanic Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Mrs. natalia40078,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your very positive and recommending review with the nice photos here on the Trip Advisor website. It is highly appreciated that you took the time to share your impressions in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park with other holidaymakers.

The opinions and comments of our guests are very important for my team and me because only then we can improve our offers and our services continuously to respond even better to the wishes and desires of our guests in order to offer them a nice and relaxing holiday.

It is our standard policy and, of course, self-evident for our employees to always serve all our esteemed guests in a friendly and attentive way, so that they feel comfortable at any time and enjoy their holiday.
Furthermore is the management of our hotel always committed to provide the highest possible service standards to our esteemed guests, and we are continually seeking ways to improve and enhance the delivery of these services in order not to only fulfill the expectations of our esteemed guests, but to even exceed them.

Your nice words about our entertainment and the animation team have been forwarded to the animators already, because each one of them gives their very best every day to let all our guests enjoy a pleasant and relaxing holiday and your encouraging words really will be another big motivation for them.

If we are lucky and you should decide to spend another holiday in our hotel one day, please send us about three weeks in advance your booking details by e-mail and we will then very gladly make sure that your reservation will be handled with highest priority.

The very best wishes to you & your family and thanks again for your recommendation; we are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future.

Best regards from Hurghada,

Ihab Lamey
General Manager
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews