We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always amazing.”

Shahrayar Restaurant
Ranked #131 of 408 Restaurants in Hurghada
Price range: US$6 - US$17
Description: SHAHRYAR - the only venue in Red Sea specialized in real authentic Egyptian food. The restaurant offers original, exotic and traditional Egyptian meals as served in Egyptian homes. Choose from a variety of our special main dishes! Proud to serve dishes likes: Tawagin, Mewaz, Fatta & Poultry. After a fulfilling delicious meal, enjoy our flavored sheesha and a cup of our signature Egyptian tea.
Restaurant details
Description: SHAHRYAR - the only venue in Red Sea specialized in real authentic Egyptian food. The restaurant offers original, exotic and traditional Egyptian meals as served in Egyptian homes. Choose from a variety of our special main dishes! Proud to serve dishes likes: Tawagin, Mewaz, Fatta & Poultry. After a fulfilling delicious meal, enjoy our flavored sheesha and a cup of our signature Egyptian tea.
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Always amazing food, staff are always friendly.Clean and tidy and friendly relaxed atmosphere. Make sure to try the duck, Fatah and mashy! Fresh orange juice always the best.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Adele S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice place service is realy great happy employees I love this place tasty food home quality and very good prices ❤️❤️

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jalal Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Clean restaurant with nice amtmosphere.
The stuff is very friendly and helpful.
English menue list
Tasty and delicious food, freshly prepared.
Good portions, attentive waiter.
Highly recommended

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kaschibo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff g
;Great service ; and cozy environment ; very nice decorations and food is very tasty if you are in senzo mall you must try Shahrayar restaurant :)

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Mohamed O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2017

It was my second time visiting the restaurant. At first, I liked so much. But today it was different. AC didn't work, the menu was broken, the food wasn't tasty, staff all the time was smoking shisha and doing nothing...and not reasonable prices...first they add 12 and then on the result + 14%....it's over for nothing. Don't recommend to waste your time and money.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bibahabiba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shahrayar Restaurant also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Shahrayar Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing