We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Fanadir Hotel(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ali Pasha Hotel(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Dawar El Omda(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Captain's Inn(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Three Corners Rihana Resort(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mosaique Hotel(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Three Corners Rihana Inn(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$72
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sheraton Miramar Resort El Gouna(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,522)
Filter reviews
3,522 results
Traveler rating
2,331
875
235
50
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,331
875
235
50
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspeanuts barthree cornersdu port poolduport poolmain buildinghans peterguest relationsanimation teamlobby bargreat holidayfree boat tripno hassleall inclusive drinksman made beachthe general managerthe abu tig marinasoups
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 3,522 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Réception desk, lobby, lounge very nice. Magnificent terrasse overlooking the red sea. Spacious, clean, confortable room. Nice bathroom, nothing spécial. Poor amenities in the bathroomjhh.
Fabulous breakfast.
Well situated, close to everything.
Extremely welcoming and nice staff, from the manager down.

Room Tip: Ask for ses view
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank fincore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans Peter H, General Manager at Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Fincore,
Have a very nice day from The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel. We hope you have had a nice trip back home and carry beautiful memories of your visit to The Three Corners Ocean View. Thank you for your positive feedback and sharing this with other travelers. We are very grateful that you have let other people know of your positive stay. We would be grateful to have the opportunity of welcoming you back and we look forward seeing you again at The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel El Gouna.
With best regards,
Hans Peter Haslinger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Friendly and helpful staff. Tasty food. Beautiful surroundings. Our room was fresh and clean, the bar and restaurant were perfect and the pool area has everything one could wish for. And we really liked that you can jump into the ocean right next to the hotel. Me and my partner had a great vacation here and we hope to come back some day.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Helena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans Peter H, General Manager at Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Ms. Helena P,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit.
With best regards,
Hans Peter Haslinger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Friendly and respectful staff, good food, great swimming pools...and good spa, I uploaded a lot of sun.. tui arranged a snorkling Trip, a lot of beautiful fish in a coral reef, I also swam with dolfins..great experience..I hope to come back.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
Thank ThereseDirks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans Peter H, General Manager at Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Ms. Therese Dirks,
Have a very nice day from The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel. We hope you have had a nice trip back home and carry beautiful memories of your visit. Thank you for your positive feedback and sharing this with other travelers. We are very grateful that you have let other people know of your positive stay. We would be grateful to have the opportunity of welcoming you back and we look forward seeing you again at The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel El Gouna.
With best regards,
Hans Peter Haslinger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Hotel is set on the Abu Tig marina excellent location surrounded by lagoon and Red sea beautiful!! Ideal location for diving as you have the Blue Brothers diving centre just outside the hotel.
Food and staff are all excellent the staff always make you feel welcome and they are always happy. Just want to say a personal thank you to Sayed at the pool bar for looking after us and all the staff in Peanuts bar.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stella386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans Peter H, General Manager at Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest Stella386.
Thank you for having chosen our hotel and for posting your positive review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know, that your stay was meeting up to your expectations, We appreciate you have taken the time to review our hotel in details. and truly thank you for your kind words extended to our staff - we shall not miss to pass them on.
Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon.
With best regards
Hans Peter Haslinger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Dorking Inspector has been in Egypt again. This hotel has everything you want from a high quality hotel. Everything is catered for. Literally there is nothing you need to do yourself. The hotel would be a 5* in the UK. The rooms are so clean and perfect in everywhere. The staff will bend over backwards to assist you in every way. The food is fantastic, quality is very high and the waiters work to a very high standard. The hotel is about 30 mins from Hurghada airport. The fully inclusive drinks are quite limited - Maybe a dozen menu options, but it gives you enough options to change. The hotel is on the sea edge and they have their own private little beach area which is served by the bar and waiters. Food options - There is something for everyone. From salads, cooked food, omelettes, local choices. The resort is only 10 years old and is very well looked after, security is tight, but that just made us feel more safe. If you have never been to Egypt before - forget about what the rest of the world says, it is safe place and we go back each year. Any negatives? I'm struggling to find a negative - No can't think of one - Even has free wifi. Please consider going as you won't be disappointed - Only 5 hours flight from Gatwick/Heathrow

Room Tip: Most rooms point to some sort of sea view
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dorking_Inspector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans Peter H, General Manager at Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Dorking_Inspector,
What a pleasure to read your great review! Thank you for rating our hotel positively; we are delighted to know, that you had a wonderful holiday and enjoyed all aspects of it. We appreciate you have taken the time to review our hotel in details
Thank you for your valuable comments and we are looking forward to welcome you back very soon.
With best regards,
Hans Peter Haslinger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews