We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Expedia.com
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Trip.com
US$67
View deal
Booking.comUS$80
PricelineUS$80
getaroom.comUS$87
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,334)
Filter reviews
3,334 results
Traveler rating
2,196
804
201
71
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,196
804
201
71
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset bar three corners animation team sunny restaurant peanuts bar aqua park lagoon beach special thanks great holiday every hour kids club water polo the hotel manager downtown area amazing hotel tuk tuk main pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 3,334 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2021

Very nice and cozy near the downtown. The stuff r super friendly. Beach is perfect. Food is tasty. Recommended for families with kids coz the kids area and the aqua r great and really nice but they should heat the pool more coz it is very cold for kids

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Soha E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Three Corners Rihana Resort Management, General Manager at The Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2021

Dear Ms. Soha,
We are happy that your family felt welcomed and had a cozy vacation with us. We look forward to welcoming you once again in our hotel.
Best Regards,
Cecile Lambrecht
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2021

every thing was excellent
the breakfast was nice
pools and wagon beach is stunning
we loved the place and definitely will back again soon
the only disadvantage that they are doing some renovations but it should finish soon

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 797aalaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Three Corners Rihana Resort Management, General Manager at The Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you once again in our hotel.
Best Regards,
Cecile Lambrecht
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2021

It was overall very nice and the food was great. Close to downtown too. Went there for 5 days and enjoyed it a lot. Service was good too. The employees are very nice. Nice resort, family oriented, and good animation

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karinez90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Three Corners Rihana Resort Management, General Manager at The Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2021

Dear Ms. Karin,
We are happy that your family loved their stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you once again in our hotel.
Best Regards,
Cecile Lambrecht
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2021

it was amazing stay in three corners and I love it so so much I will back soon inshallah
I wanna thanks everyone help us and welcoming us so than you
Everything was very well and the service was fine and the hotel staff was very friendly

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DayTrip12616194379
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Three Corners Rihana Resort Management, General Manager at The Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you for your review. We are happy that your stay was amazing and we look forward to welcoming you once again in our hotel.
Best Regards,
Cecile Lambrecht
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

Everything there was good except for all-inclusive experiment and the buffet there, it's just below average, Food isn't tasting good, drinks are just bad, only thing that was tasty there are some desserts and Ice cream, other than that almost everything tasting average or below-average.
Some notes:
I had a bad shower handle which was sprinkling water all over the place.
Hot water in bathroom isn't always hot, if someone else used any kind of water around you (Not only your room) it will just keep flipping between very hot, very cold and so on.
AC was taking quite sometime till it starts actually working and electricity shuts of once you leave the room, which makes hot days very bad experience cuz you have to go back to your melting hot room and wait hours till AC is cooling the place

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MuhammedSabry123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews