We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$33
View deal
PricelineUS$33
Agoda.comUS$33
TripadvisorUS$33
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
112
42
3
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
112
42
3
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view amazing accommodation wifi service perfect location hotel located walking distance bus station nice breakfast hot shower nice stay rooms are clean great place to stay enjoyed my stay wonderful hotel taher trips simplicity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2021

The best hotel in Dahab excellent organising for trips excellent breakfast and rooms and excellent staff always will come to stay there really I enjoyed my stay and I recommended the hotel to all my friends

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank noshanosha75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2021

The stuff is super friendly and welcoming the rooms isn't bad small but intimate and the view was extremely great..just Need to update the WIFI service also need to give strict instructions for guest that make parties with loud voice at the early morning

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eslam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2021

The place was great as usual, and even though the place was fully booked and some of the staff was on vacation, they managed to give us the USUAL great and friendly service, the food was great, the place was clean and they helped us to do some activities.

Date of stay: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mohamed_e_etman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2020

The hotel was clean, staff are friendly, wonderful view and awesome roof with sea view. Fast and stable wifi internet. Specially Ms. Mayar she was super helpful and friendly and planned with us our trips during our stay.

Date of stay: November 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michael124048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2020 via mobile

Great place to stay in. Food is great. Stuff are friendly. Very close to whenever you want to go in dahab. Plus rooms are clean an tidy. A bit small. But who needs to stay at a room when they are in dahab

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank yossefezzat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews