We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Caesars Atlantic City
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Bally's Atlantic City(Atlantic City)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Royal Inn(Atlantic City)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Renaissance Suites(Atlantic City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Miami Hotel(Atlantic City)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riviera Hotel(Atlantic City)
View Hotel
Fox Manor Hotel(Atlantic City)
View Hotel
Reviews (11,966)
Filter reviews
11,966 results
Traveler rating
5,692
3,604
1,559
595
516
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,692
3,604
1,559
595
516
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscenturion towercafe romapier shopsbathroom mirrorocean viewdiamond loungeslot machinestotal rewardstable gamescasino floorgreat roomget awaynon smokingfungordongamblingemployees
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 11,966 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stay at all 3 total reward properties. Love the option of the shuttle to transport you for free between them all. If you stay at or close to Ballys, they have a great breakfast buffet upstairs for $20!

Room Tip: Premium rooms are most spacious compared to others
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Jennafer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We appreciate your loyalty and we are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Next visit, why not invite family and friends to join you! We suggest you try our restaurant Café Roma for a quick bite or an epic meal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Caesars is a beautiful casino/hotel. I loved my room. I need handicapped accessible and it had a nice walk in shower. The rooms are spacious for a scooter. I wanted to go to Ballys to use their indoor pool. Unfortunately, it's not ADA compliant. Non of the doors getting into the spa/pool area had automatic door openers so you could get through with a scooter. Finally someone come by that I could get to hold the door open. The doors are heavy glass doors so it's impossible to get the scooter through without help. Once I got in and got to the front desk and signed in they had to take me through a back way in order to get to the pool area. The lockers were located on the 3rd floor at the spa. Impossible to get to with a scooter. In all a disappointing day at Bally's pool and spa. You would think a large corporation would have to be American's with Disability Act compliant.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We appreciate your comments and will pass them along. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Next visit, why not invite family and friends to join you! We suggest you try our restaurant Café Roma for a quick bite or an epic meal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First time I stayed at ceasers in AC. Very nice. Decor amazing staff very helpful and friendly. Was able to get my room from the kiosk which saved waiting on line. Room clean, great view too. Comfy bed.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Tom K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Café Roma for a quick bite or an epic meal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Came here a bunch in the early 2000's and it was quite good, which is why I returned this year. I don't think I'll come back after such a bland experience last week; will see if other casinos have more going on when I return to the area in august.

Room Tip: Go find the jacuzzi's in the spa, they're exceptional: many diffierent temperatures to choose from with a great variety of powerful jets.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank RobertSands44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Caesars has many towers we stated at the Forum the rooms were clean and nice equipped with small refrigerator and small safe.....Lighting was good the view from the window was not great however as no ocean to see. We had two queen size beds non smoking our elevator when to the Casino check in lobby the 2nd floor casino is a little walk but not far there are a few shops and eatery Overall Great stay!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Betty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Next visit, why not invite family and friends to join you! We suggest you try our restaurant Café Roma for a quick bite or an epic meal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews