We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
42
101
21
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
101
21
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Although the front desk people tried their best they were clearly overwhelmed by a surge of guests. Breakfast the next morning was totally depleted of choices by 8am. Very little left to eat and buffet was not replenished.
The room was ok but was a minefield of things to buy, one had to be careful not to open something you thought might have been complimentary. This created an uncomfortable feeling about the room. Would not recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pat L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

I normally do not like to leave bad reviews for a hotel or a place I go to but they gave me a room that I did not order that was different than advertised they made no effort to change it they just said all the rooms are booked which was a total lie,the air-conditioner was a total disaster,and the hotel was so not clean
Big mistake that I will not repeat

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank aboudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

My room was quite big, clean and pretty modern. Personnel speaks English and they are professional. Breakfast is not so much international. Gym is not opened 24 hours. Good the relationship quality/price. If you travel for work, it is a good choice.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Luca V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Nice hotel, not all front desk staff speak English, but they will summon an English-speaker from the back office if necessary. Food and breakfast is good and plentiful. Rooms are good and quiet and it is possible to get a room on a non-smoking floor. Halls could use updating. Higher-level floors have good views. You will not here any noise from the hall, but may here some from the street. My white noise machine that makes rain sounds blocked any of that possible noise out.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tianshansky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2015 via mobile

The rooms were decorated immaculately. Some of them were even in various styles of culture like Japanese and or Korean.

The food was delicious and the service was second to none. I tried the camel h and the service was second to none. I tried the camel hoof and goat head. It did not taste like chicken, but it was absolutely delicious and recommended.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank crownplazagzsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews