We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$43
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$39/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Asia Hotel(Wuhan)
US$50
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aishijia Hotel Wuhan Yangluo(Wuhan)(Great Value!)
US$18
Trip.com
View Deal
US$48
Trip.com
View Deal
US$19
Trip.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveler rating
268
38
12
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
38
12
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscbd areasuite roomenglish skillsthe club loungenice roomrooms are spaciousstay there againbuffet breakfastbidetfacilitiesfloorchinabrandbusinessprostoiletgym
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Overall a very good hotel, perfectly clean, very big rooms, a convenient executive lounge on the 40th floor. Two aspects were not quite satisfactory: inside temperature, way too high and the wi-fi that really didn’t work properly

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank upnorth007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton W, 客户关系经理 at Sheraton Grand Wuhan Hankou Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience on your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the high room temperature. We have already connect with relevant department to solve this problem and we will continue to use guest’s feedback as our training tool for us to further improve our service excellence. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

This is my first time come to shreaton wuhan,especially Duty manager Mr.cent Ong sevice,I felt indifference,he helps me a lot such as arrange nice room and tour me Where worth to go.Hopefully shreaton wuhan will be wonderful future.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank Siowong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton W, 客户关系经理 at Sheraton Grand Wuhan Hankou Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent stay with us. We are very proud to have made your stay comfortable. I very much appreciate your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back with us at Sheraton Grand Wuhan Hankou Hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Everything about the room, amenities, staff, meals, etc.meet all or exceeded expectations. Would highly recommend and will do this again. The staff will be very helpful. Only problem might be getting a reputable taxi. Be sure to take in the breakfast which is one of the best I've experienced in mainland China. The cuisine is representative of this part of China mixed with Western foods including great coffee and omelettes.There is a wonderful shopping mall attached to this facility with great shopping, walking, eating, opportunities and choices. Great for kids too.

Room Tip: Not a bad room in the entire hotel.Ask questions of the staff for anything including sightseeing etc.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton W, 客户关系经理 at Sheraton Grand Wuhan Hankou Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience of your last stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel service.We do appreciate your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back with us at Sheraton Grand Wuhan Hankou Hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Worst feeling in trip in China that during the night I used TV speaker listened the songs under TV speaker limits then got one with glasses guys "duty manager" came and disturbed us.
After the terrible things happened the guy called six policemen to coming to my room to check our docs,even I haven'y done anything offense and the policemen just rude to ask our IC numbers.For the hotel and the service provider even they not inform us anything we have don't improperly then just been ask policemen to coming ur room to ask your IC.
This is really a memorialized trip in Wuhan!!
Thank you Sheraton and the ego duty manager!!!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Patrick001001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton W, 客户关系经理 at Sheraton Grand Wuhan Hankou Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Dear guest, thank you for sharing your last stay at Sheraton Grand Wuhan Hankou Hotel with us. We are sincerely sorry for your unpleasant experience!
As we took investigation of the incident you recommended, we found the police received a noise complaint call that night. Then they came and asked hotel for corporation to check the room.
Sorry for the inconveniences that might bother you. We look forward to welcoming you back with us at Sheraton Grand Wuhan Hankou Hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2017

A grand and new Sheraton. Scored well in all categorizes ranging from its service to facilities. Good for travelers who need to conduct business in the newly developed Hankou CBD area but slightly far from the old Wuhan/historical sites. The spacious room and lovely pool made it a very comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Xexplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton W, 客户关系经理 at Sheraton Grand Wuhan Hankou Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience of your last stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel service.We do appreciate your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back with us at Sheraton Grand Wuhan Hankou Hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews