We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$32
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
Trip.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Trip.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Trip.com
View Deal
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveler rating
268
38
12
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
38
12
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscbd areasuite roomenglish skillsthe club loungenice roomrooms are spaciousstay there againbuffet breakfastbidetfacilitiesfloorchinabrandbusinessprostoiletgym
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2016

No surprise, high quality hotel.
Good customer service, magnificient room and bathroom, excellent food for breakfast.
Good location to reach the airport. Clean hotel from where I have been.
A bit to strict about the breakfast timing though.
Otherwise I'd recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank qghh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton W, Manager at Sheraton Grand Wuhan Hankou Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2016

Dear Guest,Thank you for your stay with us at Sheraton Wuhan Hankou Hotel.We were pleased to note that you appreciated the service , room and food of our hotel, an aspect of our hote lthat is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

Spacious & clean luxury hotel

Good place to relax.

Loved the swimming pool which there are day beds in swimming pool area & hot steam sauna at the next to changing room.

Shopping centre is next to the hotel

However there was limited variety dishes for breakfast.

Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
Thank jyjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton W, Manager at Sheraton Grand Wuhan Hankou Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2016

Dear Guest,Thank you very much for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Sheraton Wuhan Hankou Hotel in the near future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2016

The hotel is newly decorated, the interior is really nice.
I love the soft sleeper bed which is perfect for a tiring biz trip.
Additionally, the staffs were friendly.

I'd stay there again, definitely.

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nikki N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton W, Manager at Sheraton Grand Wuhan Hankou Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Dear Guest,Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Many guests choose this hotel because of the 'Sheraton Sweet Sleeper'.We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2016

This recent Sheraton property fits really well with the brand. Good size, well appointed bright rooms, roomy bathrooms, above average slippers. International staff really excels, and appears in general to have better English skills than in many similar level hotels in China. Buffet breakfast met my expectations. Hotel is located next to a mall that offers many dining options. Yes, the construction in the area does continue, but it did not really impact me personally. The high speed train station is located pretty close.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ObviousMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton W, Manager at Sheraton Grand Wuhan Hankou Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2016

Dear Guest ,Thank you very much for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Sheraton Wuhan Hankou Hotel in the near future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2016

I visited the hotel for business and stayed there for 2 nights. It is a good hotel with good service. But nothing extraordinary that stood out. I was disappointed by the lack of vegetarian options in the restaurants. I ordered a tofu dish specifying no eggs in the Thai restaurant and when it arrived, I was dismayed that it contained eggs.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TheSpiritoftheLark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton W, Manager at Sheraton Grand Wuhan Hankou Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2016

Dear Guest,Thank you for sharing the experience of your stay at Sheraton Wuhan Hankou Hotel.Feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us tomonitor our standards, which on this occasion regretfully has failed to meet your expectations.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again.Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews