We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New World Wuhan Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$104
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$55
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$50
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,050)
Filter reviews
1,050 results
Traveler rating
681
305
54
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
681
305
54
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsresidence cluboutdoor poolinternational plazaexcellent hotelhigh level of servicechinese soupzhongshan parkconcierge servicerooms are greatbusiness travelerrecommend this hotelair conditioningwell trained staffhealth clublocal hotelbusiness staycigarette smoke
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,050 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018

I always prefer to stay in the New World Wuhan hotel rather than any other hotel in Hankou. The staff has excellent customer service and always greets me with a smile. The residence club is very convenient for working professionals; a quiet place to do work during the day and excellent snacks helps me save on food expenses.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2018

Attentive and friendly staff exhibits the finest hospitality, in particular the staff in the residence club floor. Concierge staff was nice and efficient. I have a mail which arrived late (after my check-out), but they were smart and carried out my instructions in locating a local recipient.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ThomasSYChan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecutiveOfficeNWWHN, 总经理 at New World Wuhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

We appreciate your stay in the New World Wuhan Hotel, and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We were especially pleased to know that you were satisfied with the hotel and our services and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Davis Rao - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
London, United Kingdom
1
Reviewed 26 March 2018

This was my second visit to the New World Hotel, and as previously I was impressed by the very good standards of service and value for money. The Residents' Lounge is an excellent facility for business travellers.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecutiveOfficeNWWHN, 总经理 at New World Wuhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

We appreciate your stay in the New World Wuhan Hotel, and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We were especially pleased to know that you were satisfied with the hotel and our services and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Davis Rao - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2018

We stayed at the New World Wuhan Hotel during our month long visit to china. The entire staff was wonderful and catered to our every need. The room was large, comfortable and tastefully appointed. There was even an electric shade for bathroom privacy. We always felt relaxed and happy to be back to such a comfortable place after long days of sightseeing.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank Louistraveler1024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecutiveOfficeNWWHN, 总经理 at New World Wuhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

We appreciate your stay in the New World Wuhan Hotel, and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We were especially pleased to know that you were satisfied with the hotel and our services and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Davis Rao - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2018

The hotel is really easy to find as it is close to subway station. There are shopping malls nearby and good restaurants not far away. The room quality is great, clean and warm. The staff is nice as well

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wingyuw2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecutiveOfficeNWWHN, 总经理 at New World Wuhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

We appreciate your stay in the New World Wuhan Hotel, and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We were especially pleased to know that you were satisfied with the hotel and our services and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Davis Rao - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews