We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Xiamen Marriott Hotel & Conference Centre
Nearby Hotels
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
C&D Hotel Xiamen(Xiamen)
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$49
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness center
Bestel Hotel(Xiamen)
US$68
US$66
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveler rating
109
0
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
109
0
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Very beautiful hotel I will came back later,nice staff Darren in Front Desk made my trip more convenient,he helped me a lot about the local spots and arranged the taxis for me,also the Front Desk is really helpful and nice

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank 498,389,790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
XMNXI, 市场传讯总监 at Xiamen Marriott Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Sir/Madam, thank you very much for sharing your stay experience, we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant trip here at our hotel. Xiamen Marriott Hotel & Conference Centre is the first Marriott in Xiamen and Fujian Province as well, it is our goal to make this place a brilliant destination for both leisure guests and business travelers. We look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
XMNXI, 市场传讯主任 at Xiamen Marriott Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
XMNXI, 市场传讯主任 at Xiamen Marriott Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
XMNXI, 市场传讯主任 at Xiamen Marriott Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews