We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
647 results
Traveler rating
320
237
62
21
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
237
62
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome drink fjord view one night walk into town torres del paine taxi ride new wing no wifi in the rooms stay was wonderful main building hot tub chilli wonderful view rooms are large common areas are rental car three nights
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 647 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2018 via mobile

Weskar lodge is a 5 min drive from town which makes it perfect if you have a car.

It faces the lake which means that the view is much nicer than hotels in town.

Well appointed rooms, friendly staff and a decent breakfast. Would definitely stay here whenever we come back to PN.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Nogoodsnleft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2018 via mobile

We had 2 seperate nights here before and after the W Trek. We ate dinner there one night and food was delicious and service excellent. The first room we had , had this amazing view out our window and large room. The second night we stayed in a different room on the ground floor and it was very late when we got to the hotel after the trek room was smaller but it had an amazing rain shower and that’s what’s what needed after all the walking. We were leaving early in the morning so they opened breakfast early for us. Would definitely recommend this hotel

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dalem765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2018 via mobile

We stayed here the night before and after our w trek in Torres del Paine. We stayed in different rooms both times and they were not very comfortable and clean with great views. The hotel staff were very friendly and quite accommodating - we were served breakfast very early before breakfast opened and despite dinner being closed at 1030pm, they served us afterwards as we late on our return trip from Torres del Paine. This was unexpected and very much appreciated - the food was great! Overall very happy with this experience.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jessrod89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 November 2018

My room was a nicely laid out with a view of the fjord. Nice sized shower with plenty of hot water. Room was well heated. The breakfast was quite nice. Bed was comfortable and firm. Nice sized bathroom counter.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2018

We had a lovely and peaceful stay here as part of our honeymoon. We enjoyed the hotel being very quiet and almost all to ourselves - our room was with a fjord view and was very well appointed.

We ate in the restaurant for two nights - to be honest one night better than the other but both nice food. Very friendly and helpful waitress at the bar and mostly very friendly and helpful reception staff!

Would stay again, lovely spot and I enjoyed being just out of town - very walkable even in the winter.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank catrinacampbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews