We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveler rating
54
80
37
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
80
37
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews torres del paine hiking trip would definitely stay here again central location one night eggs the bus national park blinds shower gym fiord natales
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Natalino is a relatively new hotel at Puerto Natales. I arrived there as part of a trip to Torres del Paine hiking trip, which actually was organized by Antares Tourist Operator. The hotel is very well located just one block from the central square and main street of the town. The hotel is very practical. The rooms are simple but comfortable, and they provide all the amenities of a regular hotel. The beds are comfortable, the internet is good (a little bit slow, but good enough for Natales) and the facilities are very good. The breakfast is good enough. The hotel is a very good option to stay a few nights in Puerto Natales.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I stayed at Natalie for 4 nights and I would definitely stay here again. The customer service is great, they answered all my questions in the best way possible.
the rooms are pretty big with high ceilings, the shower has a great pressure and good volume of water, something that could be improved is the lighting as bathroom is very dark, however I think is to match the style of the property.
Hotel provides not only toiletries but also a very good hairdryer and straightener, what come handy especially if you visit the place during winter and need to dry your hair quickly before going out :).
they serve a good breakfast and the lovely lady even prepares you fresh scrambled eggs.
there is a tiny pool and gym, looks a bit different from hotel website pictures, unfortunately pool temperature was a bit cold for my taste.
for those that have difficulties to walk ( my brother had a small accident just before getting there) the hotel has lifts.
The hotel is also very stilish compared to others in the area it is about 15min from the bus station and a cab there will cost you around 1500 pesos.
Price is a bit high, but overall I think is worthy and I would stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reroundtheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Okay to stay for one night. Rooms are too small. Location is central and accessible to bus station and restaurants.

Hotel staff at reception was fine and breakfast in the morning was very basic. Gets really hot in summer and no air conditioner in rooms.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 802jigneshd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2018

We stayed at the Hotel Natalino January 2018. We stayed here before and after our 6 day trek of the W. Nice location and property. Room was quiet. Included breakfast was nice but sometimes ran out of critical items like coffee. This worked well for us and I would recommend it.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank justareviewSoCal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel was a good location for exploring Torres del Paine and the surrounding area. It was a short trip from the airport tomorrow hotel was also very close to the great rental car company that we used. Newen Car rental. It was a short walk to several good restaurants as well as the city Square. It was not too far of a drive if you want to take either route to go to the national Park or the gray glacier. The breakfast was a little bit small and could’ve had more options considering how much hiking we were doing it would’ve been nice to have more proteins. The room itself was cozy but comfortable and warm during call days plus the curtains made the room darkening of the sleep even though the light was out until after 10 PM. The staff was friendly and there was some parking in front of the hotel though not a lot which resulted in us circling the block a few times in order to find a place, overall I would recommend this hotel if staying in puerto natales again.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank markwN5147PV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews